Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Ulrik
Your letter was sent toUlrik
Cheap room near metro. Especially seeking native French and German speakers
Rent: kr. 3,500
Moving in: Immediately
Period: 3-12 months
Size: 13 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Cheap room near metro. Especially seeking native French and German speakers

All information about the room

Address:
Parmagade 24, 2300 København
Rent:
kr. 3,500
Deposit:
kr. 3,500
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
3-12 months
Size:
13 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
-
+ Read more

Description

Hello there! My roommate is moving to Berlin so I am looking for someone to take over.

The flat is on Amager, ten minutes walk from Amager Strand metro (and the wonderful beach) and three minutes walk from bus 5c to the center. It is 12.5 sqm and opens straight on the brand new balcony where you can drink your morning coffee and watch the sunrise.

Shared spaces are a kitchen, a hallway and a veeery tiny bathroom. It has everything you need in just about a square meter. There is a large green yard, which is wonderful in the summer, and in the basement is an affordable laundromat.

I'm looking for someone who open minded and friendly who's not averse to chats in the kitchen and sharing the occasional dinner or glass of wine after a long day. I have a busy schedule, as I'm guessing you do, and I value my privacy, but I like getting to know my roommate and being on friendly terms. And I would especially welcome a native speaker of French or German who would like to practice the language with me once in a while, in exchange for me teaching you some Danish ;-)

I am looking to rent out the room at least until Summer. And obviously I expect you to keep shared areas clean and live by the house rules.

As for me, I am a physics undergraduate student. I have a million different interests and in recent years I've been working with film and music. I practice meditation, dance tango several times a week, and I work as a piano teacher to make some extra on the side of SU. Fair warning, a few hours every week you will hear me either practicing or teaching on the piano.

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Gender:
Doesn't matter
Age:
20 - 40
Smoker:
Not specified
Domestic animals:
No
Children:
No
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more