Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Renting out a room in a 4 room apartment.

Rent:
kr. 6,000
Moving in: July 1
Period: Over 1 year
Size: 13 m²
City: København

Renting out a room in a 4 room apartment.

All information about the room

Address:
Pladehals Allé , København
Rent:
kr. 6,000
Deposit:
kr. 18,000
Moving in:
July 1
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Over 1 year
Size:
13 m²
Insertion date
6 days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

Looking for a new flatmate to join us from the 1st of July in Frederiks Brygge ??

Duration: 1 year with possibility of extension to years more.

Apartment: 98m2

CPR: Included

Rent: 6000,- monthly

Depositum: 3 months deposit

Included in rent: Heat, water, wifi.

Electricity bill: Shared every three months (will be 200-300,- approx.)

Furnished: The room comes with just a closet, desk and lamp. The bed on the picture Will not be there ??

Smoking: not on the property.

No pets allowed.

Nearby: 5min. to Fisketorvet by bike, 15min. To Central Station (hovedbanega°rden) by bike, 1min. walk to the harbour, busstops right out the door (7A stops right by).

We hope to find a clean and orderly individual with a mature sense of responsibility. Our apartment is going to be shared between 3 ad...ults, and a baseline of common decency and respect for each other and our living space is a must. Of the two of us currently here, one is working fulltime and the other is parttime. We’re in our early to late twenties and looking for someone within a similar age range or slightly older. Ideally, we want someone who can stay for a long time, but wish to start off with a year, just to see if it’ll work out. Having a stable job and studies is preferred. We’re both very positive and respectful of each others privacy, openminded, and the overall mood of the flat is always positive ??

The apartment is fresh and newly built from 2018. It’s modern and clean, with lots of light coming in the windows. We will be 3 flatmates sharing the place in total, each of us having our own room. We’ll be sharing a kitchen, living room and bathroom with each other, and there is a washing machine available as well as a dishwasher. Out front, facing the sun, we have a tiny little plot of open yard. I do not plan on bringing in any new furniture to the room, so you are welcome to bring in anything you want. If this presents as an obstacle for you, but you are the right one, we can work something out ??

Otherwise, all we expect is that everybody participate in up keeping the apartment fairly and without issue ????

Feel free to PM me about yourself and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

XOXO

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
20 - 40
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
All are welcome
+ Read more