Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Louis
Your letter was sent toLouis
Light and spacious 16 m2 room, close to Grøndal st.
Rent: kr. 4,600
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 16 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Light and spacious 16 m2 room, close to Grøndal st.

All information about the room

Address:
A. F. Beyers Vej 15A, 2720 København
Rent:
kr. 4,600
Deposit:
kr. 13,800
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
16 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
-
+ Read more

Description

Hi my name is Louis!

I had just found a new roomie, but she obviously found something better and stopped replying.
Now im looking for someone new, who is able to move in
and rent the room from around January 1.th 2020.

If you have already responded to my add and still has an interest. Please write to me again.


It is a light and spacious 16m2 room in Vanløse, right next to Frederiksberg.

The apartment is located 2 minutes walk from Grøndal station and about 15 minutes walk from Flintholm station. and Aksel Møllers have station. There are great bus connections as well.

The room is 16m2 with lots of light from the big window. There are shelves underneath the window for stuff.
The room was painted about a yea...r ago, so it looks nice.

The apartment you’ll be sharing with me is a 2 room apartment. My room is a little bigger, and from there you can access the balcony. You are free to use it unless I’m studying or something. Sun all day :D

There’s a descent sized kitchen with a good amount of counter space. It is equipped with all the gear you need to cook a feast!

There is WiFi, but no tv signal, but you can get acces to my Netflix or something.

In the basement there is a huge washing machine and dryer, shared with other apartments.

It is well isolated between our rooms, so there has never been any problems with noise/privacy.
Doors from the rooms to the entrance are a bit shit though, so if we’re are home late we have to be a little quiet, ninja, stealth / not slam the doors.

I don’t care about weather you’re boy/girl, man/woman or whatever you call yourself, the important thing for me is being respectful, understanding that we will live together in this apartment and share kitchen and bathroom.

That means we have to respect each other’s sleeping hours, privacy and also be able to help each other keeping it a nice place to live :)

I’m not into cleaning schedules and all that stuff. Hope we can figure it out by talking to each other, helping each other and be willing to take one for the team and find the vacuum cleaner.

I’m a danish guy, 29 years old, currently writing my bachelor.
I enjoy going to the gym, going on hikes with my camera and a tent. I watch MMA, listen to metal and podcasts and like watching sci fi and documentaries. I'm a very creative person, i draw, make videos and photographs.

I work at a photography store in cph. So I might be able to get you a good deal on your next camera.

I don’t go drinking that often, but I enjoy a bit of weed now and then. I’m very respectful about it though, so you won't be hit by a cloud of smoke when you get home.

I hope to find a nice roomie, who maybe will help me drink all the wine I have in the kitchen and never get to drink myself.
But also respects a shut door.

The room is available from September 1.th
Not furnished, but I have a extra clothing rack, bookcase and chairs if you need something.

Deposit is 3 month rent so 4600 kr x 3 = 13800 kr.


Please contact me if you think the room looks like your next home and if I sound like someone you can share an apartment with :)

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Gender:
Doesn't matter
Age:
20 - 39
Smoker:
Not specified
Domestic animals:
Doesn't matter
Children:
No
Cleanliness:
A little mess never hurt anyone
Snoring:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more