Brugernavn eller kodeord er forkert
Din konto er låst
Profilen er blevet slettet
Log ind med Facebook Log ind med Google
Værelset er udlejet Find andre værelser

Large Room for Rent in between Bispebjerg and Nørrebro Station

kr. 4.500 pr/mdr - Frimestervej - København


  • Rygning
  • Husdyr tilladt
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Kabel-tv
  • Internet


I am renting out my bedroom from the 1st of December with six months contract and option for longer stay. (The contract will be renewed every 6 months until further notice from either parties)

1 month advance and 2 months deposit (which you can used during the last 2 months rent or a full refund)

You will only be sharing the whole apartment with my roommate (Danish Guy) who is a very nice person, quiet and very clean in the house.
You will be sharing the kitchen and bathroom with him. The room is simply furnished with a large sized bed with lots of drawers underneath, you may also use my new bought pillows and blankets, also the duvet and bed sheets, a cabinet with hanger for your clothes and an expandable study table with chairs.
The room is with a small balcony which is very nice to hang out during summer time.

Sleepover is strictly prohibited (not allowed).

Kitchen rolls, toilet tissues and dishwashing soap will be provided monthly.

There’s a good connection of wifi and basic cable channels (the room has a TV that you can use as well)

You may use the address (Folkeregister) of the apartment from the 1st of January - NOT DECEMBER (because I have to secure my new address in my new apartment first)

Laundry and dryer of clothes will be included in your rent. We have all the machines at the basement (without soap detergent).

My apartment is very closed to everything. 15 minutes to the main city area by bus (66, 5C, 6A & 350S) and just 5 minutes walk to the Nørrebro Shopping center and station, and we have two groceries at the back of the building and a gas station.

No bogus please!
If interested, hit me up anytime. Thank you!

Roommate kriterier

Køn Ligemeget
Alder 18 - 99
Ryger Ikke angivet, Ikke-ryger
Husdyr Nej
Børn Nej
Renlighed Ren
Snorken Ligemeget
Festvaner Fester aldrig

Fuld info om værelset

kr. 4.500
kr. 9.000
15 m²
161 ft²
3-12 måneder
28+ dage siden

Morres Nikola M.



Lignende boliger