Brugernavn eller kodeord er forkert
Din konto er låst
Profilen er blevet slettet
Log ind med Facebook Log ind med Google
Værelset er udlejet Find andre værelser

Searching a new member for our flatshare in Sluseholmen!

kr. 5.086 pr/mdr - Ben Websters Vej 70 - 2450 København

Faciliteter

  • Rygning
  • Husdyr tilladt
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Kabel-tv
  • Internet

Beskrivelse

Hey there!

Since I'm moving back to Germany we're looking for someone who's going to take over my room.
About us: Us means Georgia (finished her master and is now on jobhunt), Tilmann (is studying at KEA) and myself. We enjoy cooking and eating together sometimes, as well as watching movies and series together :D. But we all value our privacy highly.
It's no problem to invite people over as longe as it's announced , the more the merrier :D.

About the apartment:
It's a 106m2 apartment from 2007, in one of Copenhagen newest areas, Sluseholmen. The apartment is on the second floor and has two stories and a private roof-tarrace. There are two rooms on the first floor, Georgia's and 'yours' , and the bathroom with a washing machine and a dryer as well as floor heating.
On the second floor is the third room (Tilmann's) and the kitchen(with a dishwasher)/dining/livingroom as well as a small balcony with view on the canal.
The roof-tarrace is nearly empty since we only moved in, in October.
There is space where you can put a bike if you have one and a storage room in the basement. There's a bycyklen station super close to the apartment as well as a bus station (14/34 and 4A), a water bus station, a Netto and Irma and a huge park.

About your room:
That's the hard part....your room is going to be the smallest...when I mean small I mean really small. There only is space for a 90cm bed and a small table or shelf. Til is living in it right now and it's no problem at all:) there is a big cupboard outside of the room which belongs to you where you can put your cloths. There is a second shelf next to it which you could may be using as well but we'll come back to that.
If you have to do some work or study you are more than welcome to do that in our shared area :) (there's a really comfy couch!!). If you don't have a bed you can have the one which is currently in the room:).

About you:
You should be open minded and able to live in a flat share, which means to respect each other. It doesn't matter if you're a smoker or not but smoking inside the apartment is prohibited! You should be in your twenties, reliable when it comes to paying the rent and able to clean up after yourself. It's up to you what you do with your room but the shared areas should always be kept clean :). And we're searching for someone who's going to stay on a long term :).

About the rent/deposit:
the rent for the small room is 5000DKK per month (the rent differs from room to room) and 86~DKK for the WiFi.
Before you move in you'll have to pay your part of the deposit which is 20.666 (we'll explain where those numbers come from when you come over to look at the apartment :) ).
It's important that you're reliable when it comes to the rent since this place is quiet expensive :). We also have an agreement between ourselves which you'll have to accept :) (it's mostly about how we share the rent).
Last but not least the rent will be adjusted in January 2018, but we don't know how much it'll be.

If all of this doesn't scare you off feel free to contact us and write something about yourself starting with the word "kalimera" or we won't read your text.
Since we're awaiting a lot of requests we'll most certainly agree on a few days during which you can come and look at the apartment and get to know us! Skype won't be possible!

All the best
Tilmann, Georgia and Hannah

Roommate kriterier

Køn Ligemeget
Alder 19 - 29
Ryger Ikke angivet
Husdyr Nej
Børn Ligemeget
Renlighed Ren
Snorken Ligemeget
Festvaner En gang imellem

Fuld info om værelset

Husleje
kr. 5.086
Depositum
kr. 20.666
Areal
5 m²
54 ft²
Periode
Ubegrænset
Indflytning
Straks
Indrykningsdato:
28+ dage siden

Hannah A.

20-årig kvinde

Tysker
Ryger
Ikke-ryger
Renlighed
Ren
Festvaner
En gang imellem

Lignende boliger