Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Mads
Your letter was sent toMads
room for a couple in a 4-room apartment in Sluseholmen (Kbh SV)
Rent: kr. 8,500
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 15 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

room for a couple in a 4-room apartment in Sluseholmen (Kbh SV)

All information about the room

Address:
Lone Kellermanns Vej , København
Rent:
kr. 8,500
Deposit:
kr. 16,000
Moving in:
Immediately
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
15 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
+ Read more

Description

I am looking for a couple

On April 1st I will move into a new apartment located in Sluseholmen (Kbh SV), so I am looking for flatmates! Amager Fælled as well as outdoor swimming areas are in easy reach from the apartment, which is especially great for the summer. I have already lived in Sluseholmen before and really like it for its surroundings.

The apartment has 4 rooms, including a large living room/kitchen and balcony. I will be living in one of the rooms and would of course like to get a long with everyone – so just send me a short text about you and your interests. Don’t worry, you don’t have to write an essay :)

About me: I am an easy-going Dane, working as a PhD student in biochemistry at the Danish Cancer Society Research Centre in Copenhagen and w...ill hopefully finish my degree in about 1.5 years. I really enjoy being in nature and try to go hiking and camping as much as possible – I am planning two trips this year, one in April (France) and one in July (Scotland). Besides this, I Iike having a cold IPA or two with my friends, playing board games and playing piano (I used to play in a band, but now I mainly keep up occasional jam sessions for fun). Normally I also spend quite some weekends in Munich, where my girlfriend Christine is living and studying. However, until July, she will be studying abroad on La Réunion (a tiny, but very mountainous and volcanic island in the Indian Ocean) before returning to continental Europe. Chris will be around on some weekends in Copenhagen so of course it’s absolutely not a problem if you also want to have friends/family visiting.

I speak Danish, English, German and also a tiny bit of Spanish.

Practical things: The size of the apartment is 105 m^2, and it is on the 4th floor. There is a large living room/kitchen with a dishwasher, a bathroom with a shower, washing machine and drier, a balcony and three bedrooms, of which I will rent the biggest one to a couple. The rent for the big room will be 8000 DKK, i.e. 4000 DKK per person, plus 250 per person payed over the deposit. The price is including heat, water and electricity. The deposit will be 2 times the monthly rent + 2 months prepaid rent. The rent is payed in advance.

Unfortunately I cannot show photos of the apartment from the inside, because it´s not finished yet, but I have attached some photos from a model apartment, and from the surroundings!

Write me a message if you are interested :)

Mads

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Gender:
Doesn't matter
Age:
23 - 38
Smoker:
Not specified
Domestic animals:
No
Children:
No
Cleanliness:
A little mess never hurt anyone
Snoring:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more