Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Looking for a roommate

Rent:
kr. 6,500
Moving in: September 1
Period: Over 1 year
Size: 11 m²
City: København

Looking for a roommate

All information about the room

Address:
Carl Jacobsens Vej 14, 2500 København
Rent:
kr. 6,500
Deposit:
kr. 6,500
Moving in:
September 1
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Over 1 year
Size:
11 m²
Insertion date
14 days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

Hello

I am looking for a new flatmate to share a nice, bright and spacious apartment in Valby with. The apartment is 104 sq meter with two bedrooms of 10 and 12 sq meters, big enough bathroom, kitchen, living room and a small balcony.
The room for rent is the smaller one (10 sqm) which is suitable for one person. The rent is 6000 DKK/month plus one month deposit inclusive of electricity, water and heating.

The bedroom comes with:
• An extendable bed and mattresses
• A study table
• A small built in close
• Additional standing closet for hanging clothes

Amenities of the apartment:
• Washer and dryer
• Floor heated bathroom
• Dishwasher, oven and refrigerator
• TV, xbox one, internet and multiple IPTV subscriptions( Yousee TV, Netflix, HBO and apple tv+)
• Basement storage room ( in ca...se you need to store some of your stuff)

Commuting is relatively convenient. S-tog lines A and F and Bus 7A are just 100 meters away (Ny Ellebjerg station). Buses 18,4A and 1A are within 500 meters walking distance.
Metro station is expected to open sometime later this year as well.

A bit about myself:

I will be staying in the other room and would love to have an occasional meal, drink and always up for a cup of coffee and a chat.
I work in IT industry and with covid situation, I am mostly working from home and usually for long hours. Generally quiet person and enjoy watching TV, listening to music, going for a bike ride and trying new food and restaurants. I usually don’t have many visitors over and tend to go out if I am about to meet some friends. I’d like to keep the apartment more of a relaxing place where you can kick back after a long day. However, every now and then it is nice to have a small gathering.

Like everyone else, I enjoy a clean and tidy apartment, I’d expect the same from you and appreciate your help with the house chores.

You are welcome to stop by and look around, have a chat and take it from there.
Send me a message if you are interested or have any questions.

Ps: it is possible to register your CPR.

Cheers,
Arsalan

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
25 - 50
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Never parties
+ Read more