Brugernavn eller kodeord er forkert
Din konto er låst
Profilen er blevet slettet
Log ind med Facebook Log ind med Google
Værelset er udlejet Find andre værelser

Couple looking for a roommate in Frederiksberg, 9 m2

kr. 4.600 pr/mdr - Godthåbsvænget - Frederiksberg

Faciliteter

  • Rygning
  • Husdyr tilladt
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Kabel-tv
  • Internet

Beskrivelse

We (Denis,27 and Christin,27) are looking for a roommate in an apartment in Frederiksberg. We moved in this apartment a month ago and there is a small room that we are not really using. The room is 9 m2 and is semi-furnished, it has a bed and a big closet. The apartment is 56 m2, is located on the ground floor, has a small private garden, a modern kitchen/living room, a small bathroom with a bathtub and a hall with a big closet. There is no washing machine in the apartment, however the house common washing room that has multiple washing machines and a dryer, all of which you can use for free, just have to book a time slot. The house is in a quiet area and has parking spaces in front.

A little bit about us: Christin comes from Germany and Denis from Latvia. We both studied biochemistry in Germany and recently moved to Copenhagen, because Christin got a PhD position at DTU. We are pretty easy going, like to watch movies and series and cook almost every day.

During our studies we both living in shared apartments and got along with different types of people so we don’t really any specific requirements for a roommate. We would be happy to do stuff together, like cook, chill, watch movies or go out sometime. However if you’re busy and need your private time, it’s cool too.

The rent is 4600 DKK a month everything included except internet, which should be around 100 DKK a month. The deposit is 13000 DKK. You can move in as soon as possible, but no latter than beginning of September.

If you’re interested in the room, write us introducing yourself. We’ll invite the people who we like to see the apartment and so we can get to know each other. Looking forward to your replies!

Roommate kriterier

Køn Ligemeget
Alder 23 - 35
Ryger Ikke-ryger
Husdyr Nej
Børn Nej
Renlighed Lidt snavs skader da ikke
Snorken Ligemeget
Festvaner Ligemeget

Fuld info om værelset

Husleje
kr. 4.600
Depositum
kr. 13.000
Areal
9 m²
97 ft²
Periode
3-12 måneder
Indflytning
Straks
Indrykningsdato:
28+ dage siden

Denis P.

27-årig mand

Tysker
Civilstatus
Kæreste
Ryger
Ikke-ryger

Lignende boliger