Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Mark
Your letter was sent toMark
Waterfront room for single or even a couple!
Rent: kr. 6,767
Moving in: September 1
Period: Unlimited
Size: 16 m²
City: København

Waterfront room for single or even a couple!

All information about the room

Address:
Alliancevej , København
Rent:
kr. 6,767
Deposit:
kr. 12,000
Moving in:
September 1
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
16 m²
Insertion date
11 days ago
+ Read more

Description

Looking for new roomie or even hopefully a couple for a room with a beautiful view in a sociable apartment.

The room is 16m2 including a private storage space, and south facing. It is unfurnished but potentially some of the furniture could be left behind if needed. CPR is included as always.
The price is 6767 dkk a month including all bills. If it was a couple to move in it is 8000 dkk (4000 p.p).
The deposit to move in is 12000 dkk. It is a bit pricey but as you will see in the photos, the view is quite special to wake up to. Move in would be Sept. 1.

About the apartment:

101 square meter apartment on the fourth floor in Teglholmen and have two balconies. A nice big bathroom with a washing machine and a dryer, shower and of course a toilet. Kit...chen and living room co-exist harmoniously a nice bright open space, facing southwards towards the beautiful harbour, giving us plenty of sun throughout the day and warmth in the winter. The living spaces including kitchen, dining and living areas have all the furnishings.

We are generally quite social in the apartment, and enjoy hanging out together and getting up to things together on the weekend, but privacy is respected. We are both non-smokers, but are not against having a smoker here as long as it is done on the balcony. :) We like to host a party once in a while, but nothing too intense, and will always only do it if it works well for everyone in the apartment.

The location is right on the water-front with nice swimming opportunities just outside our door during the hot summer days. There is also a nice yoga-cafe just downstairs. Within 5 minutes walking there is a sushi-resturant, a pizza place, a Netto, a Spar and an Irma.

It is about 10-15 minutes walking to Sydhavn Station (S-train), and less than 5 minutes to nearest buss stop which serves busses 34 and 14. Takes about 15-20 minutes to bike to central station.

About us:

Jonas is a 1995 vintage Norwegian male person. He moved to Copenhagen in 2015 to study art history at the University of Copenhagen. Having received his bachelor degree in only 4 years (impressive, I know), he is now getting ready for a new challenge as he will begin studying Game Design at the IT-University after the summer. He will spend most of August travelling in Japan, before returning to Copenhagen to start his Masters, and enthusiastically greet his new roommate/s. In his spare time he enjoys socials, watching movies, reading books or perhaps playing some video games. Like your typical Copenhagen hipster he also likes bragging about his vinyl-collection, whilst stroking his beard. He is a vegetarian of four years, but fully open to living with carnivores.

Mark is a 26 year old half Aussie / half Dane hybrid that has left his ex-convict colony of Australia to work and study as a digital designer in sophisticated Denmark. A jack-of-all trades and interests, he especially likes to cook and watch tennis and rugby, and gets extra competitive in pub trivia and video games. He also watches lots of trashy reality tv, talking way too much about the show Survivor.

About you:

In your 20s and somewhat sociable, singles or couples. Students would be nice, but it is not a requirement. We hope that you would like to hang out with us once in a while, maybe occasionally eating dinner together, or just having a nice beer on the balcony. Respectful to others and a clean standard of the apartment.

Look forward to hearing from you and feel free to inbox me.

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Gender:
Doesn't matter
Age:
20 - 30
Smoker:
Non-smoker
Domestic animals:
Doesn't matter
Children:
No
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more