Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Ellen
Your letter was sent toEllen
Room with view overlooking the NB-park for rent, CPH N
Rent: kr. 4,300
Moving in: Immediately
Period: 0-3 months
Size: 12 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Room with view overlooking the NB-park for rent, CPH N

All information about the room

Address:
Hellebækgade 27, 2200 København
Rent:
kr. 4,300
Deposit:
kr. 4,300
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
Yes
Period:
0-3 months
Size:
12 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
-
+ Read more

Description

Seeking flatmate. Room, 12 m2 for rent in 2-room apartment on 5 th floor, Hellebækgade, Nørrebro – 4300 kr./month.

• 4 month lease with possibility for extension. From 1st of May to 31st of August 2020.
• Contract, CPR-registration, 1 month mutual lease termination.
• 1 month rent in deposit.
• Lots of light and a nice view overlooking the treetops of the Nørrebro Park. Possibility for partly furnished, if wanted (but not neccesarily with the furniture in the picture. This, we can talk about.)
• Shared kitchen and bathroom.
• Shared responsibility for cleaning kitchen/bathroom.
• All expenses included in rent.
• Free wi-fi, free laundry (in the basement).
• Close to metro (Nuuks Plads), bus, park and just around the corner from the vibr...ant hood of Stefansgade/Jægerborgsgade with cafées and craft shops.

I am a 33 years old woman, student of social pedagogics currently on leave. I fill my time with art, spiritual practices, contemplative inquiries, books, movies, music, people, water, wilderness amongst much more. I am both very introvert at times, more contemplative and inwardly focused on creative work and meditative practices – and at other times very outgoing, adventure seeking and love parties, talks and hang outs. I eat mainly vegan, but am not fanatic about it. Though I don’t want a lot of meat-frying going on.
Have been living alone in my lovely little apartment for some time now, but now want to share the space for while now for several reasons. I look forward to the company, so am seeking some compatibility personality wise – also as we will be living quite close door to door. Would be nice to hang and cook together, have a drink or something like that every now and then. But also respect the need for solo down-time and have this myself as well. Don’t care about gender identity, nationality, race, age, work - so long as you’re a lovely human, reliable rent-wise, feel some resonance in terms of interests, and don’t get freaked out if I feel need to chant mantras or something like that in the morning every now and then.
So if you’re interested, send me a message and tell me a bit about yourself. For starters we can do facetime and you can get a virtual tour of the flat. If we’re then both still mutually interested, you can come around and see the place real life.

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Gender:
Doesn't matter
Age:
25 - 45
Smoker:
Doesn't matter
Domestic animals:
Doesn't matter
Children:
No
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Doesn't matter
+ Read more