Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Nørrebro Metro St: Bright furnished room

Rent:
kr. 5,300
Moving in: May 1
Period: Unlimited
Size: 16 m²
City: København

Nørrebro Metro St: Bright furnished room

All information about the room

Address:
Frederikssundsvej 22, 2400 København
Rent:
kr. 5,300
Deposit:
kr. 10,600
Moving in:
May 1
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
16 m²
Insertion date
8 days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

We have a bright 16m2 room available for rent in our beautiful apartment.
The room is fully furnished and ready for take over from 1. of May until UNLIMITED.

It is equipped with wardrobe, bed, sofa & desk.

We are looking for a responsible person that is grown up and can integrate easily, respecting everybody's peace.

We are one German, one Indonesian and one Pakistani (m, m, m) between 28 and 33 and we all work in science (medicine, chemistry and biology).

We are all pretty much doing the daily grind in the office/laboratory throughout the week and do social things on the weekend. We sometimes hit the local bar downstairs in the evening to have a beer after work.

Our lifestyles evolve somewhere around paddleboarding, basketball, gaming, fishing, fitness, board games, beers and musi...c.

The flat is 100m from Nørrebro Station and the Metro ring. It can easily be reached via bus (5C, 4A, 350S) or S-train and Metro. It's 5min to Stefansgade or the red plaza and you can reach most of the uni campuses within ~15min by bike.

We don't want to exclude smokers by default. Smokers are okay as long as they go downstairs - but no smoking in the flat. However, by default excluded are weed heads and party maniacs. Other than that, all genders, nationalities or other attributes are welcome, as long as other people are not disturbed in their natural habitat :)

Facts in short: 16m2; monthly rent: 5300kr all bills included; 2 months (10600kr) deposit to be paid at takeover. Rent includes use of the whole household including kitchen, internet, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher and all other inventory. We have an attic for storing purposes, as well as parking spots behind the house and a locked bicycle shed. There's a blender and a juicer too!
Please send an email telling us who you are and what you are doing in CPH generally and your work schedule + anything you find worthy mentioning.

Regards,
Matthias

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
27 - 40
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more