Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Your letter was sent toAlex
Østerbro room near Fælledparken
Rent: kr. 5,530
Moving in: October 1
Period: 12-24 months
Size: 8 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Østerbro room near Fælledparken

All information about the room

Borgmester Jensens Allé 37, 2100 København
kr. 5,530
kr. 15,574
Moving in:
October 1
12-24 months
8 m²
Insertion date
28 days ago
+ Read more


Hej there. I have signed a lease for a newly refurbished apartment in Østerbro and I am looking for a flatmate to move in at the start of October.

The flat has 3 bedrooms, a living room, kitchen, bathroom, and balcony, plus a basement storage unit.

There are three of us already set to move in:

I'm a PhD student at DTU and my partner is an artist. We are both from Michigan in the USA. She splits her time between Copenhagen and Michigan. We've been living in the suburbs for 2 years and we're excited to move into the city.
Our other roommate is from Romania and works at Novo Nordisk. She's been living in Denmark for several years and is also moving in from the suburbs.

We are looking for another young professional or graduate student to join us. We all have our own lives and value privacy, but we'd like to have a social and friendly atmosphere in the flat and we'd like to have a flatmate that will occasionally participate in group activities (fx films, dinners, board games, night out, etc).

The 5530 rent includes heating and water, but electric and internet will be an additional expense. Unfortunately, we cannot have large pets in the apartment per my agreement with the leasing agency. It is a strict non-smoking apartment, including the balcony.

The lease period is a year at minimum with no limit.

**Full disclosure**
I have not moved in to the apartment yet, so any viewing will have to be coordinated with the leasing agency ( Additionally, I will be gone for the majority of September and not returning until the move-in day. I should be able to set up a viewing with Balder and one of the roommates, but I will only do this for serious inquiries.

I'm sure that I have forgotten many details, so please ask if you have questions.



Pets allowed
Washing machine
Cable tv

Roommate criteria

Doesn't matter
25 - 35
Non-smoker, Party smoker
Domestic animals:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more