Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Available room in a house collective in a cozy suburb area
Rent: kr. 5,000
Moving in: February 1
Period: Unlimited
Size: 10 m²
City: København

Available room in a house collective in a cozy suburb area

All information about the room

Address:
Samsøgade 19, 2100 København
Rent:
kr. 5,000
Deposit:
kr. 1,000
Moving in:
February 1
Commuter room:
Yes
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
10 m²
Insertion date
7 days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

Hi roomseeker,

The room is located in a house which is shared with 4 other tenants, right next to Husum station, where there are train runs directly to the center of Copenhagen or a 15-minute bike ride.
The house has its own front and backyard, with morning and evening sun.
Note! There are 2 bathrooms, which is really nice when you have to have your morning bath.

Around the house are lots of green areas, such as Kagsmosen down the road for morning runs or walks, as well as shopping 5 minutes away.

We are looking for a suitable person aged between 20 - 30 years old, who works and / or study in Copenhagen and the surrounding area, and knows how to live with others and keeps a home clean.

The rent includes consumption which is water, heating, electricity and internet. In addition, there is a laundry room for free use.
In addition to the rent, only DKK 88 is paid per month for maintenance, so you are not ripped off for paint and other things when moving out, as long as you have not directly smashed anything.

The deposit is DKK 10,000.
The rental period as such is unlimited, but if you need to stay here for a small period, such as half a year, then it is fine.

Please write a little about yourself, are you a gymfreek, gamer, streamer, instagramer, proffesional amartur chef or what ever and why you fit into a collective and preferably a little future plans about how long you need to stay here. All inquiries are welcome !

Info: Common areas such as kitchen and living room are furnished, but the room is not, so you have to get a bed etc.
Current tenants are 3 girls and 2 guys, and we will not discriminate based on gender.

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
18 - 30
Cleanliness:
All are welcome
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
All are welcome
+ Read more