Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Room for rent in amazing neighbourhood!
Rent: kr. 5,900
Moving in: March 1
Period: Unlimited
Size: 11 m²
City: København

Room for rent in amazing neighbourhood!

All information about the room

Address:
Frederikskaj 2, 2450 København
Rent:
kr. 5,900
Deposit:
kr. 15,000
Moving in:
March 1
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
11 m²
Insertion date
9 days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

Hello! My name is Nikodem and together with another flatmate Perttu we are looking for the third person to our bright apartment in Sydhavn! It is on the top floor (great view, check out the pictures) in modern building (from 2017, so pretty solid sound insulation, good heating). It is located right by the Sydhavn canals close to TV2 and Aalborg University Copenhagen. City Center is 15min bicycle distance, and there are amazing parks and canals nearby. In the summer, there is a neighbourhood kayak and SUP club 100m from here by the canal. In the winter we have a sauna for winter bathing enthusiasts!
The flat itself is very new and has all the things one might desire: dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, freezer, oven, stove and very cozy floor heating (a blessing in the winter months). There are different grocery shops around and couple of cafes, and bus 7A has a stop right outside the building.

About us:
Niko - 27, Polish and in DK since 2012. Currently working as a Lighting Designer and also part-time Research Assistant at the university. Very much into design and outdoor sports (kayaks, MTB, hikes, motorbikes). I also play guitar, but quiet, in my room, so no worries about the noise :)

Perttu - 25, Finnish and in DK since 2019, working as an email marketing expert. Passionate about all things football (premier league!), and indie music - Perttu is the inhouse expert on alternative bands and trends in the industry.

During the week we both do our own lives, but still like to hang out in the evenings having some food, movie/YouTube, talks, puzzles and all that jazz. We might not be party animals, but we are party/dinner-friendly - off course with respect to current Covid regulations (and each others schedules, if you work on Saturday for example). In the house we also respect each others privacy and general cleanliness.

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
20 - 99
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more