Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Lise
Your letter was sent toLise
Furnished room in Søborg, available from July 20th for between 1 and 4 months. Especially suited for business professionels and PhD students
Rent: kr. 5,500
Moving in: Immediately
Period: 0-3 months
Size: 15 m²
City: Søborg

Furnished room in Søborg, available from July 20th for between 1 and 4 months. Especially suited for business professionels and PhD students

All information about the room

Address:
Maglegårds Alle , Søborg
Rent:
kr. 5,500
Deposit:
kr. 5,500
Moving in:
Immediately
Period:
0-3 months
Size:
15 m²
Insertion date
4 days ago
+ Read more

Description

Furnished room available from July 20 2019 and duration between 1 month and 4 months stay. I am studying Spanish so should you be native in Spanish that would be awesome.

I have 75square meter big apartment in Søborg. 7km north og Copenhagen City Center, bus goes straight by my house and you’ll be in Nørreport 25 minutes later. The Apartment is very quiet since there are no one living above it.

The room you live in is fully furnished and I’ll provide everything that is needed to keep the place up and running, i.e. toilet paper, soap for dish washer, soap for washing clothes, bed linen, towers, pillow, duvay ect. It is a shared apartment, and you and I both have our private bedroom. The kitchen and living room is one big room with plenty of light and I'll think you'll ...enjoy it :-) I hope you enjoy cooking, since it is one of my big interests. I like to cook for you some times, and then you cook something for me perhaps? You and I don’t share food, you’ll dispose of half the fridge and have allocated space in both kitchen and bathroom for your stuff.

It is important for me that you will have a daily life that involves you getting up in the morning and going somewhere to do something during daytime. Of course you can have days off and weekend, but in general you will going somewhere during business hours. The reason is, that I often don't work during business hours, and that gives both you and me pleanty of time, where we have the apartment to ourselves. I also travel quite a bit, where you'll have all of the apartment to yourself.

On rare occations I encounter products with perfume that trigger head ache, and in that case, I’ll ask you to not use that specific product in my home.

Wifi possible to access, I use very little GB myself, and it is 250GB pr month for the both of us, and should it not be enough I will NOT be buying extra GB (yes, a previous renter actually thought that would be reasonable to demand)

Please write me should you be interested and if you start the first message with “Hola Lise”, I will know you took the time to read all this, and I will appreciate it very much

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Gender:
Doesn't matter
Age:
20 - 99
Smoker:
Non-smoker
Domestic animals:
No
Children:
No
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Never parties
+ Read more