Brugernavn eller kodeord er forkert
Din konto er låst
Profilen er blevet slettet
Log ind med Facebook Log ind med Google
Værelset er udlejet Find andre værelser

Room available in 100m² appartment

kr. 4.500 pr/mdr - Høje Taastrup Boulevard - Taastrup

Faciliteter

  • Rygning
  • Husdyr tilladt
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Kabel-tv
  • Internet

Beskrivelse

Hey,
Since my roommate is moving out of Copenhagen in December, I’m looking for a person to take her room in my lovely appartement !
The appartement is 100m² and is located 1min away from Hoje Taastrup station where the train take you into Copenhagen in 15min !
Of course, you can take your bike with you in the train if you want. As we are just next to the train station, you have more than 10 bus lines from 1 min to walk. You have 2 groceries stores, many restaurants & a hairdresser from 2 minutes walk.
There is a huge living room, a large bathroom with a washing machine !
There is also a dishwasher in the kitchen !

The room is furnished with the bed, the beddings, the table and very large cupboards !
It has a very large window ! It is very luminous even when the Danish weather isn’t that great !
The rent is 4500 dkk per months and the deposit is 8000dkk
It is available starting on December 16th !

You will have access to the kitchen, the living room with a balcony & the bathroom (there is also a bike parking inside the building). All utilities are in the apartment like a washing-machine & a dishwasher !

About your future roommate :
You will share the apartment with me. I am a 19 years old french student studying Law & Physics !

If you are interested, please send us a message !
I would love to meet you and get to know you !

Marie

Roommate kriterier

Køn Ligemeget
Alder 18 - 99
Ryger Ligemeget
Husdyr Nej
Børn Nej
Renlighed Ligemeget
Snorken Ligemeget
Festvaner Ligemeget

Fuld info om værelset

Husleje
kr. 4.500
Depositum
kr. 8.000
Areal
9 m²
97 ft²
Periode
3-12 måneder
Indflytning
Straks
Indrykningsdato:
28+ dage siden

Marie H.

19-årig kvinde

Dansker
Ryger
Ikke-ryger
Beskæftigelse
Studerende