Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Very nice room in Frederiksberg

Rent:
kr. 4,500
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 7 m²
City: Frederiksberg

Very nice room in Frederiksberg

All information about the room

Address:
Peter Bangs Vej 33, 2000 Frederiksberg
Rent:
kr. 4,500
Deposit:
kr. 4,500
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
7 m²
Insertion date
10 days ago
Couples allowed:
-
+ Read more

Description

THE APARTMENT
The apartment has a very nice charm and good plan solution and is located at the first floor of a lovely building in Peter Bangs Vej. It is ca. 100 m2 consisting of entrance hall, living room, balcony, kitchen, bathroom and three bedrooms.
The living room is our common area and we use it for studying, relaxing or having cozy evenings together. Its ok to have a dinner-parties with a lot of good wine:) but we always keep the wild parties out in the city.

The price includes water, gas and wi-fi. There is a washing machine in the basement for all to use. Its almost always avalible and it costs ca. 10-12 kroner per wash, and 2 kroner per 10 minutes of dryer. The apartment is easily reachable with the bus (9A in front of the apartment and 4A 100m distance) and with the metro (few... minutes walking from Fasanvej St.). There's a Fakta right in front of our building and there are Rema1000 and Fotex in 500m.

THE ROOM
The room is 7,4 m², spaciously furnished (as can be) and bright. I have tried to furnish the room in a nice and practical way with a double bed, a large wardrobe and a desk with a stationary computer and a printer for you to use. There is also a wireless printer for everyone to use.

About me.

My name is Kim Søren. Norwegian / Danish artist living in Peter Bangsvej at Frederiksberg in Copenhagen. I grew up in Norway but have lived many years in Copenhagen and know the city quite well. I have for the last five years been commuting between Barcelona and Copenhagen sine I have projects ongoing in both cities , but with the Corona and quarantine this was made difficult. Now with a different situation I will continue to br part of projects both here in Copenhagen and in Barcelona meaning I have a room here in the apartment to use when Im back in Copenhagen ca. every other month.

I am vegan and consider myself to be a healthy person even though I do like to have a nice dinner and a nice glass of wine from time to time. I dont mean to be fanatic about it but it nice to live with someone who likes to be healthy in vegan ways:). I enjoy an good joint, sativa, but I dont smoke inside. In the home I like to have a good ambience and to keep it a clean place for everyone to be relaxed


There are now two room avalible and in total we are three persons sharing the apartment.
I am looking forward to hear from you.

Thank you:)

Kim Søren

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
23 - 37
Cleanliness:
A little mess never hurt anyone, Clean
Snoring:
Don't snore, Middle
Party habits:
Once in a while, Once a week
+ Read more

Similar rooms

5,000 kr.
Bernhard Bangs Alle, Frederiksberg
3,800 kr.
Ålekistevej, København
4,000 kr.
Birkedommervej, København
2,750 kr.
Korsager Allé, København
3,700 kr.
Røddinggade, København
4,500 kr.
Borgergade, København
4,500 kr.
C. F. Richs Vej, Frederiksberg
4,500 kr.
Peter Holms Vej, København