Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Peter
Your letter was sent toPeter
Light and comfortable room in modern apartment
Rent: kr. 3,150
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 10 m²
City: Søborg
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Light and comfortable room in modern apartment

All information about the room

Address:
Gyngemose Parkvej 4, 2860 Søborg
Rent:
kr. 3,150
Deposit:
kr. 9,450
Moving in:
Immediately
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
10 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
+ Read more

Description

We are looking for you - foreign or danish - to join this light and modern 97 m2 / 4 room apartment.

The apartment has all the comfort and quality of a modern apartment with large windows and plenty of light. There is a balcony which is nice in the spring, a large combined kitchen and living room, and one shared bathroom. Your own room is 10 m2 with a large window and is newly painted and furnished. There is a 80 cm built-in cabinet with hangers and shelves and a desk. The pictures shows a 140 cm wide bed, but if you want a 90 cm bed, it can be exchanged. You will have some opportunity to refurnish and decorate according to your own taste and wishes.

Facilities inside the apartment includes the normal things and a dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. The building ha...s an elevator, locked and heated bike parking and car and motorbike parking is just in front and free of charge*. You can CPR register here and we will make a proper contract.

The busses 200S and 166 lines stops 200 m away, and it's a short walk to the 2A line. There are two supermarkets 400 m away (Rema 1000 and Fakta) and it is a short 5 minute cycle trip to Søborg shopping street on one side and Herlev shopping complex on the other. There is a straight line bicycle path towards Frederiksberg and to Copenhagen centre.

My son (age 16) will return from his stay abroad in may or june and until then I currently live here and from time to time with some of my daughters aged 4 to 22 years. Until summer we may get a second flatmate. I am a business academic and entrepreneur and run a startup which takes most of my time. Besides I exercise as much as I can to stay energized. Currently it is about long distance running and lifting. I am a business coach and from time to time I do voluntary work with mentoring in business or in studies of the sciences I am educated in. I often work from home in the evening or weekend. Further I have several daughters from age 4 to 22 years who stay here from time to time.

I hope to find a likable person who has a good sense of keeping order after yourself. Respect to other residents is key. Guests are welcome. If you prefer staying alone in your own room, it is fine, but if you’d like to participate in a shared meal program and involve more - including academic, political, social or professional discussions and exchange of experiences - that is also a very possible option.

The room is available and rent can start as soon as we agree and soonest possible.

On top of the rent there will be expenses for heating, water, electricity, use of washing machine, dryer and wifi internet, which sums up to 825 Dkkr / 110 Euro / month.

If you are interested, I encourage you to write to me and present yourself.

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Gender:
Doesn't matter
Age:
18 - 34
Smoker:
Non-smoker
Domestic animals:
No
Children:
No
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
Low
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more