Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Room for rent in Valby
Rent: kr. 4,500
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Under 1 year
Size: 13 m²
City: Frederiksberg
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Room for rent in Valby

All information about the room

Address:
Kirstinedalsvej , Frederiksberg
Rent:
kr. 4,500
Deposit:
kr. 13,500
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Under 1 year
Size:
13 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
-
+ Read more

Description

Hi New roommate,

I am renting out a fully furnshed room in my 2 bedroom apartment for the next 6 months. . The room is 13,66 m2 and includes a closet bed and otter stuff. I have multiple furniture so you can select you own setup. We can discuss that on the phone. The rent is DKK 4,500 per month and includes water, heating, electricity, gas and internet and USF’s yada yada - Deposit is equivalent to 3 months rental which will be given back at the end of the stay :)

The apartment is 65 m2 and is located in Valby just a few steps from Søndermarken, 600 meters from Valby St or 15 min on the iron horse to Rådhuspladsen. There is washing machine, dishwasher and dryer in the apartment. In addition, there is a large common courtyard, bike cellar, barbecue area and a playground where you have the opportunity to release your inner child if you feel for it.. We’ll be staying in the apartment together -one room each. The rooms are separated by the kitchen!

About me ... I'm 29 , Danish and work full time in a marketing department of a company that manufacture the most advanced satellite communications equipment in the world! I’m super chill, very flexible and ALWAYSdown for a beer! I’m renting out because I wanna save up money for a round the world trip.. if you ask me anything I’ll most likely to say yes !!


I have 3 requirements:
- You must be a non-smoker
- No animals in the apartment is allowed
- You must clean after yourself in common areas

Otherwise you just have to be nice and awesome ;)

If you are interested, please send a DM .. Write a little about yourself :) - apparently EVERYONE is tidy, repects a closed door, social, loves food, do sports etc.. I'm more interrested in hearing about your bad habits, wierd hobbies or something like that :D

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
Female
Age:
20 - 32
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more