Brugernavn eller kodeord er forkert
Din konto er låst
Profilen er blevet slettet
Log ind med Facebook Log ind med Google
Værelset er udlejet Find andre værelser

flat share

kr. 5.000 pr/mdr - Jagtvej 55 - 2200 København

Faciliteter

  • Rygning
  • Husdyr tilladt
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Kabel-tv
  • Internet

Beskrivelse

Hey,

My now previous flatmate got tired of me, so she decided to move out. Therefore I am looking for another average person to share my flat with (I actually don't mind if you are awesome).

I have a 90m2 flat in central Nørrebro just by Nørrebro Runddel. The flat contains two equal relatively large sized bedrooms - one for you and one for me. We will share the rest including one spacy livingroom, a kitchen and a bathroom. In the flat you will have access to the next best things after your mother - a washing machine and a dishwasher ;). The rent includes all utilities and internet access.

I keep myself busy with a start-up business, and in my spare time I enjoy being social around people. I am Asian by background but grew up in Denmark. I speak Danish fluently, and the reason why I write in English is that I don't want to limit my roommate search to only Danish people. I am very international oriented myself, as I have lived abroad both during my studies and during my professional life with roommates from different backgrounds.

Whether you are Danish/foreign, male/female, conservative/liberal, straight/LGBT or whatever, and if you are in search of a room or roommate, shoot me a message, and we can see if there is a connection. The only requirements from my side are that you are a professional (not a student), have a bit of humour, a story to tell now and then, and an easy-going nature who can take things with a smile. I can’t promise that I will be happy all the time, in fact I have my grumpy moments. But if you can handle mine, I will try my best to handle yours.

all the best
h

Roommate kriterier

Køn Ligemeget
Alder 28 - 42
Ryger Ligemeget
Husdyr Nej
Børn Nej
Renlighed Ren
Snorken Ligemeget
Festvaner Ligemeget

Fuld info om værelset

Husleje
kr. 5.000
Depositum
kr. 5.000
Areal
15 m²
161 ft²
Periode
12-24 måneder
Indflytning
Straks
Indrykningsdato:
28+ dage siden

Hay H.

38-årig mand

Verdensborger
Uddannelse
Lang videregående
Renlighed
Ren