Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Room in new flat with rooftop terrasse in Copenhagen!

Rent:
kr. 5,500
Moving in: October 1
Period: Over 1 year
Size: 10 m²
City: København

Room in new flat with rooftop terrasse in Copenhagen!

All information about the room

Address:
Blytækkervej , København
Rent:
kr. 5,500
Deposit:
kr. 15,000
Moving in:
October 1
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Over 1 year
Size:
10 m²
Insertion date
15 days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

Nordvest, very close to Nørrebro Station.

We are looking for a roommate who is easy going, responsible, friendly, tidy and used to sharing a flat with others.

We are looking for 1 person (no couples). To share the flat with our two roomies while we are in Costa Rica. The roomies are two wonderful guys, Matthias and Jorge. Matthias is a 40 something professional cook with a lot of interesting projects such as designing the menu for a new restaurant in CPH and cooking for a pop up in Taiwan. He has lived all over the world but was born in Argentina. He is a fireball of energy who by the way makes an amazing bbq:) Jorge is from Valencia, Spain and is also a passionate cook with his own catering company, currently deeply engaged with the wonders of making vegan cheese which he perfected in... Madrid. He is a traveler with a capital T, crossed the Atlantic in sailboats and lived in his blue van for several years cruising all over Europe before anchoring himself down in CPH in order to study. They both love dancing and electronic music when they have time in their busy schedules.

Rent is 5500 and deposit 15.000. Contract with cpr for 1 year with possible extension.

About the apartment: The complex is from 2014, flat is 104 m2 big. Common spaces are big and bright. 2 floors; 3 rooms in total - one on the first floor andb2 rooms on the second floor.

There is a very big roof terrasse!

The room is 10 m2 and fully furnished, a big window towards the street, double bed, and storage for clothes + chair & table.

On the first floor there is a shared kitchen and bathroom, common dining area and a smaller balcony. Also Matthias room.

On the second floor a big bright shared living room and two rooms: Jorge lives in one and the other is vacant (for you?)

On the third floor is the beloved roof-terrasse just for us:) We have a grill and some furniture. Feel free to use as much as you want.

We like to keep our home nice and clean, and would love for you to also take care of the flat.

We are very social and like to have a chat or a beer with our roommates once in a while. Of course we also respect and enjoy privacy.

If interested you are welcome to contact me.

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
22 - 99
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
All are welcome
+ Read more