Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Still open | Room in Lovely share-house with garden | Nov 15 or Nov 20 | Kind dog, 160 sqm, green nature, Short- or Long-term, Furnished option-able

kr. 5,350
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Over 1 year
Size: 12 m²
City: Herlev

Still open | Room in Lovely share-house with garden | Nov 15 or Nov 20 | Kind dog, 160 sqm, green nature, Short- or Long-term, Furnished option-able

All information about the room

Mørkhøjvej 235, 2730 Herlev
kr. 5,350
kr. 10,000
Moving in:
Commuter room:
Over 1 year
12 m²
Insertion date
20 days ago
Couples allowed:
+ Read more


Hi :)

13. November - aiming to find a good roommate from mid November or Dec 1. Feel free to write an interest letter.
Rental offer - if you just need a solution the second half of November: 15th - 30th Nov dkk 3000.

What I proudly want to sublease is the BEST room upstairs, in my rented sharehouse, my home, house built in 2015. With garden and parking.
** Note: another room becomes available from Mar 1, or evt. already from Nov - it's 9-10 m² and with garden view.
»The room available for now is the bigger room, 12 m2. Compare those small, but well-lit rooms to the avr. 70 m2 common areas indoors and garden 60 m2.

Location: We (2 roommates next to you) reside in one of the houses in the residential quater Mørkhøjvej 231A-241H, 2860 Søborg. Free parking lots and bus lines... 2-8 min walk away.
Sound wall reduces noice. I dont write our house nb. for privacy reasons as I before have experienced interested coming to stalk the house uninvited. We would love to have a visit, on appoint, though. :-)

Initial expenses note -
In the special case you are in a tough unemployment situation now during Covid (documented low income). I could be open to negotiate your budget here. Write me about that if it is a need. Otherwise I would ask for the normal share deal:
Normal fair share rent part is 5350 dkk per month, with utilities it's 5800-6100.
The room from March 1 has rent 5250 excl. utilities, because this room is a bit smaller and has daily sunlight - if you like such warmth. I will make a separate advertisement for this room some time in Nov.
Please also remark the details about deposit and prepaid, which can be found in the end of this description.

Room for now, has the nicest big 3-part wardrobe (photos above), a french glass-balcony and it's not heated by sunlight (good thing!). It offers a bed, desk, shelves and chair offered as well. If you have your own furniture, then we'll try figure it out.

As briefly mentioned about before...Busses 2 min walk away. Bus 250S takes you to Nørrebro in 10-15 min and inner city in 25-35 min.

House is modernly heated... garden, terrace... new pavillon coming up... all good amenities. You will live with me (biologist, female, Dane), one other person (Dane, male, non-smoker, works a lot in Meny) and finally, my kind loving dog who rarely barks! and she's so easy to live with, never any harm or problem. We humans are not a couple and we are no smokers. If you smoke a little, its for outdoors. Outdoor localities nearby offer much nice green parks and forests.
CPR yes. No pets, sorry, only one pet in the house and that's my dog.
Age not important according to me and my roommate. We are relaxed, happy.
Long term preferred. Open to short term, minimum 4 months.

Send me a message and we can get connected via email or Whatsapp, from where we can exchange further information. Also a PDF with way more. Looking forward to hear from you.

Excuse me my french. Nous comprennons un peu francais (broken, nouvelle), alors on parle Danois ou English. We like sometimes a Saturday night with a couple of beers, a gin & tonic, a board game or shared cooking. But all after interest. Privacy is accepted.

Deposit yes, 10,000 (this amount bc this house required 50K in deposit from me). Prepaid yes, read here. Deposit plus prepaid on safe account.
I would like to ask for normally 10K in deposit and two months prepaid. Initially one month prepaid can be accepted, and the second month paid after few months.
A conto varies 500-1000 kr. monthly (is a house = consumption expenses a bit on the plus size). Also we get a yearly water bill every May, so until then we need to help each other saving up for that bill :-) Then the water aconto from June will become zero, lessening the burden to water expense.


Pets allowed
Washing machine
Cable tv

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
18 - 45
A little mess never hurt anyone
All are welcome
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more

Similar rooms

2,750 kr.
Korsager Allé, København
4,000 kr.
Ørnegårdsvej, Gentofte
4,000 kr.
Mågevej, København
4,200 kr.
Birkedommervej, København
4,500 kr.
Møntmestervej, København
3,500 kr.
Højtoftevej, Søborg
4,900 kr.
Gyngemose Parkvej, Søborg
4,200 kr.
Markskellet, København