Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Eva
Your letter was sent toEva
Good room very close to central Copenhagen. :-)
Rent: kr. 4,000
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 11 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Good room very close to central Copenhagen. :-)

All information about the room

Address:
Isafjordsgade 4, 2300 København
Rent:
kr. 4,000
Deposit:
kr. 8,000
Moving in:
Immediately
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
11 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
+ Read more

Description

Hi. My name is Eva and I wish to rent out a room in my apartment on Islands Brygge, Copenhagen.

The room is 10 - 11 square meters and equipped with a single bed, a writing desk, a chest of drawers, a wardrobe and shelves. Lamps, bed linen and towels are included. Kitchen and bathroom are shared.

I have a washing machine and a well functioning internet. (P.t. ethernet....but possibly WiFi in the near future if all goes well.)

The room faces a nice, green back yard with lots of trees and recreational areas. Nice a quiet.
The neighborhood is extremely attractive! :-) And the Town hall square + the rest of central Copenhagen is just a short walk away.

Islands Brygge has gradually become one of the most cozy and hip areas in Copenhagen. ...And when you go for a stroll by the water or take a dip in the harbor swimming area in the summertime you understand why. Cozy restaurants and cafés are everywhere. And overall this is just a neighborhood that makes you feel happy and at ease.
Metro and bus is very nearby! :-)

I´m an active woman who works at a theater as a light- and sound-technician.
I´m 54 and quite a bohemian (in the very best sense of the word of course. He he.) :-) Fun, outgoing, festive and young at heart.
I would like a tenant who takes responsibility for my apartment and remembers to clean/tidy up after herself/himself. If you respect me, I´ll respect you. Simple as that. :-)

I´ve chosen 'unlimited rental period ' in the drop down menu..... But I would actually prefer a mutual trial period where we get to know one another. Let´s see how we get along.... and renegotiate as the months go by. For example 6 months at the time. :-)

I have no pets.... I´m a smoker and am okay with you smoking in the room.

Please do contact me if you´re interested. :-)


All the best to you all. :-D


PS.... I´ve been very busy lately, and haven´t had the time to answer the latest messages in here. I´m so sorry about that. My apologies.
I´ve found a good tenant and the room is no longer free. Thank you all for your great interest. This profile will be deleted soon.
Best regards from Eva. :-)

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Gender:
Doesn't matter
Age:
25 - 99
Smoker:
Not specified
Domestic animals:
No
Children:
No
Cleanliness:
Doesn't matter
Snoring:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Doesn't matter
+ Read more