Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Room next to Fisketorvet

Rent:
kr. 5,800
Moving in: July 1
Period: Unlimited
Size: 10 m²
City: København

Room next to Fisketorvet

All information about the room

Address:
Havneholmen , København
Rent:
kr. 5,800
Deposit:
kr. 16,500
Moving in:
July 1
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
10 m²
Insertion date
10 days ago
Couples allowed:
-
+ Read more

Description

Hello to all! :)

We are looking for a new roomie to join our little gang here at havneholmen. I am 27 year old girl from France working as a digital designer sharing a room with my boyfriend Halfdan, 24, from Denmark who will start studies in the fall. And last but not least Gian, 25, from Italy who works as software developer and chef of the house who will cook pizza at least once a week.

Apartment is located at Havneholmen, Copenhagen SV (next to Fisketorvet). The building is quite recent; was completed in 2016. The rent is 5,800 kr including water, heating, electricity and WiFi. The deposit is 16,500kr. Move in date would be July 1st. The room itself is 10m2 and is furnished with built in closet and 120 bed.


General apartment information:
- 100 sqm
- balcony
- right next to the water (swimming is possible)
- close to Fisketorvet shopping center (with a big Føtex and Lidl)
- 7 min walk to Dybbolsbro station
- 12 min walk to kødbyen ( meatpacking district)
- Dishwasher, washing machine and dryer in apartment + heated floors in bathroom
- CBS is around 15 minutes by bike and 25 minutes by public transport.
- CPR available

Tenant criteria :
- Social
- No couples
- No smoking inside (we have balcony)
- Clean and tidy (this is a must)
- Min. 6 months contract with 1 month notice (preferably long term - we would like to build friendship not just flatmate)
-21-29 years old

Please contact me for further information :)

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
20 - 29
Cleanliness:
All are welcome
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
All are welcome
+ Read more