Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Nice flat-mates looking for a new roomie in Copenhagen

kr. 6,500
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 24 m²
City: Copenhagen

Nice flat-mates looking for a new roomie in Copenhagen

All information about the room

, Copenhagen
kr. 6,500
kr. 26,000
Moving in:
Commuter room:
24 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
+ Read more


Hi everyone!
We are looking for someone to take over the biggest room in our flat (24 squared meters). The flat is located in Vanløse, 10 min away by bike from CBS, 5 min by foot from the Vanløse metro station and S-tog Station.
We have all kind of supermarkets in the street: Føtex, Rema, Netto, Irma. Damhussøen lake is 2min away, for the runners lovers!
The rent is DKK 6.500 all included (Electricity, wifi, heat and a cleaning lady once a week). Everything in the room will stay except for the bed.
The roommates:
Linda, from Italy, currently in her second year of master at CBS and she loves to cook.
Laura, from Germany, first year of Master at CBS, art and ukulele lover.
Alessandro, from Italy, the bright mind of the flat, he's doing his post-doc at DTU (And also, If you love pasta, you are going to be happy !)
About YOU:
We are looking for someone with whom we can share experiences, chats, beers, movie night, and diner!
Any gender or nationalities welcome as soon as you are ready to have a good vibe in this crazy flat !
Moving date is the 1st of February and moving price is 3 months deposit + 1 month prepaid rend, CPR registration is of course possible.
If this sounds like a match, send me a message about yourself !


Pets allowed
Washing machine
Cable tv

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
21 - 35
All are welcome
All are welcome
Party habits:
All are welcome
+ Read more