Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Looking for a roommate for our new and cozy apartment!
Rent: kr. 5,500
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Over 1 year
Size: 8 m²
City: København

Looking for a roommate for our new and cozy apartment!

All information about the room

Vestre Teglgade , København
kr. 5,500
kr. 16,500
Moving in:
Commuter room:
Over 1 year
8 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
+ Read more


Hi there, this is your chance to become our new roomie.

From the 01.04.2020 we are moving into our nice new apartment in Sydhavn, Teglværksbyen. The apartment is 97 m² and your room would be 8.5 m². The rent is 5500 (incl. aconto heat and water) and a little bit will be added for electricity.

We are going to have a nice living space with a separate
dining and living area and a nice balcony towards south-west. The kitchen is pretty much new and comes with all appliances. We are also going to get a laundry machine in the bathroom.
So pretty much everything we need will be there. The only thing we still need is you.

Who are you? You are someone, who ticks all the usual boxes necessary for a peaceful flatlife. We prefer someone roughly our age, maybe also studying, but that is not a must. You should enjoy hanging out every now and then for a movie, boardgame, or cooking together.

A little sneak peak on us, so you know what you´re getting into:

Jane, 24, currently finishing her first stint at CBS and looking forward to the next stage. She is a lively morning person (most of the time), who is all in for a healthy life-style and way to much stuff going on in her time-schedule.
Lucas, 23, has recently embarked on the journey to a everlasting life at uni and is doing a PhD on Sports and Digital innovation. When he´s not currently reading something you can always get him to take a break for a board game (or two).

If you are interested in becoming our new roomie write us a short message with an introduction of yourself.


Pets allowed
Washing machine
Cable tv

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
15 - 99
All are welcome
All are welcome
Party habits:
All are welcome
+ Read more