Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Maren
Your letter was sent toMaren
hyggelig værelse ved Utterslev Mose/cosy room close to Utterslev Mose
Rent: kr. 4,800
Moving in: June 1
Period: 3-12 months
Size: 8 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

hyggelig værelse ved Utterslev Mose/cosy room close to Utterslev Mose

All information about the room

Address:
Frederikssundsvej , København
Rent:
kr. 4,800
Deposit:
kr. 4,800
Moving in:
June 1
Commuter room:
No
Period:
3-12 months
Size:
8 m²
Insertion date
10 days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

Vi udlejer et møbleret værelse i vores lejlighed med indflytning d 1/6.

We are renting out a furnished room in our apartment, preferred move in date 1/6.

The room contains a bed (1,20 m wide), a chest of drawers (more storage possibilities under the bed) and a cosy armchair! There is also 2 sets of bed linen and towels.
We have a rather spacious bathroom in comparison to the Copenhagen standard and there is also a washing machine as well as a tumble dryer.
The common area is made up of a big open kitchen.
Rent includes all expenses for heating, water, electricity, internet, toilet paper and cleaning agents.
The deposit is one month of rent and prepaid rent is also equal to one month of rent. A rental contract will be drafted and you can of course register your CPR number.
There is a bus stop almost in front of our house and you will be able to catch lines 350S, 5C and 2A, which take you directly to the city center (Nørreport) or the central station. It is otherwise a 6 km bike ride to the city center (Nørreport).
There is a very nice park area with several lakes (Utterslev Mose) right around the corner, which is ideal for running or if you just want to go out for a walk.
Apart from that, Brønshøj has some nice cafes and small shops to offer, as well as plenty of supermarkets in walking distance.

You will be sharing the apartment with me (German, 31 yo, PhD student at Copenhagen University) and my boyfriend (Danish, 38 yo, freelancer) and from time to time also with my boyfriend's 4 year old daughter.
We have her every other weekend and every other Tuesday to Wednesday.
We are mostly at our summerhouse during the weekends, to either enjoy the good weather or to get the last renovations done.

You can shoot me a message in either German, Danish or English if you have further questions :-)

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Gender:
Doesn't matter
Age:
20 - 35
Smoker:
Non-smoker
Domestic animals:
No
Children:
No
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Doesn't matter
+ Read more