Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Spacious and quiet apartment in Østerbro
Rent: kr. 6,500
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Under 1 year
Size: 9 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Spacious and quiet apartment in Østerbro

All information about the room

Address:
Langøgade 5, 2100 København
Rent:
kr. 6,500
Deposit:
kr. 13,000
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
Yes
Period:
Under 1 year
Size:
9 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
Yes
+ Read more

Description

The apartment:

3rd floor (lovely view of street and park)
Entrance (coat/jacket hangers, shoe rack)
kitchen (floor heating, dishwasher, large dining table, washing machine, dryer large fridge, oven, stove, microwave, toaster, waffle maker, kettle, blender, pantry cabinet)
living/TV room (large TV, large sofa, lounge chairs, coffee table, printer/scanner)
3 bedrooms
bathroom (floor heating, waterfall shower)
guest bathroom
basement storage (room for boxes, bikes, etc)
safe in-yard bike racks (gated yard with bike racks, playgrounds, and benches)

The room:

Bedroom #3 (refer to the picture of the apartment layout). Quiet, bright, and fully furnished room. Includes everything you need for comfortable living:

single bed (with bed sheets and pillow, welcome to bring your own)
desk
chair
w...all clothing rack
dresser
towel rack
West facing window (afternoon sun)


The location:

50m to Fælledparken. Largest park in Copenhagen containing football fields, basketball courts, running trails, outdoor exercise stations, playgrounds, and Parken Stadium (home of FC Copenhagen and Denmark's national football team).
50m to bus stops
500m to M3 metro
5 min walk to several grocery stores (Netto, Meny, Føtex, Irma, Fakta, REMA 1000)
5 min walk to fitness centers (SATS, Fitness World)
100 m from the doctor's office
5 min walk to cafes, burger bars, pizza, Thai food, hairdressers, pharmacy, dry-cleaners, and much more.


Monthly rent includes:

Utilities (water, gas, heat)
5 GHz high-speed internet

Everything is ready for you to move in Sept 1, 2020 with the possibility of moving in earlier (July, August) if you need. :)

The room is perfect for an individual who wants to live stress-free in a nice and clean furnished home with one like-minded person (me) and have flexible rental terms.

Feel free to message me if you are interested, having any questions regarding the apartment, or want to know more about me!

Looking forward to meeting you! :)

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
18 - 30
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more