Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Looking for a new flatmate !
Rent: kr. 6,890
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 22 m²
City: Frederiksberg

Looking for a new flatmate !

All information about the room

Address:
Borups Allé 116, 2000 Frederiksberg
Rent:
kr. 6,890
Deposit:
kr. 13,780
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
22 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
-
+ Read more

Description

We, Laura and I, are Looking for a third flatmate to move in with us in our new sweet home in Frederiksberg /Nørrebro on the 1st of September.

* A little about us *

Laura is doing her PhD in Cryo-Microbiology, investigating organisms living on glaciers in Greenland. She likes all kinds of outdoor activities: hiking, camping, climbing, also do yoga and is currently trying out Lindy Hop. She has been a vegetarian for 10 years, and really like hanging out in the kitchen and trying new recipes.

Mathilde is working as an engineer, but as soon as work is over, run to her contemporary dance classes, love cinema/literature and would like to start sailing.

We hope to build a nice community in which we can be a bit part of each other lives, share experiences, hobbies, have dinner and hang out ...sometimes together, but also keep space for ourselves and our everyday lives.

* A little about you *

You are in your mid/end twenties or early thirties, sociable, open-minded and enjoy living with others.
We try to live our lives in a conscious and sustainable way, and it would be nice if you too.
We also like it clean and cosy in the apartment and hope that you do too.

* The apartment and the room *

The apartment is located between Borups Alle and Nordre Fasanvej. It is 130 sqm apartment, on the 4th floor, with a living room, a fully equipped kitchen, a bathroom, 3 bedrooms and 1 small guest bedroom/office with a balcony. We also have a storage space in the ceiling and a shared courtyard.

Your bedroom is ~22 sqm, has a lot of light and you will have your own balcony. The monthly rent will be 6890 dkk (including utilities). We will also ask you for 2 months of deposit and 2 months of prepaid rent.

The pictures are from the previous tenant, from which we will keep some of the furniture.

If you think you would fit well into our small community, then write us a message and tell us something about yourself, what do you do in life, what are you passionate about, why would you like to live with us.

Hope to meet you soon,

Laura & Mathilde

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
22 - 40
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more