Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
35 Square feet (quite big and bright) room for rent.
Rent: kr. 4,800
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Under 1 year
Size: 35 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

35 Square feet (quite big and bright) room for rent.

All information about the room

Address:
Amagerbrogade , København
Rent:
kr. 4,800
Deposit:
kr. 5,000
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Under 1 year
Size:
35 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

One room for rent for minimum 6 month. Extension may be possible, but not promised.

As i get dispatched to Southeast Asia for work, from 7 august and 6 month forward, i am looking for a person to rent a room in my apartment.

The apartment is 145 Square feet (kvm2) and located central on Amager, close to Lergravsparken Metro and Amagerbro Metro st. - 5 minutes from shopping mall, grocery, metro, bus and 10 min from the beach/ocean.
The room is approx. 35 Square feet (quite big and bright). The room is empty, with no furniture. The furniturs in the pictures will be removed before your stay.

There will be kitchen equipment, washing-machine, television package and internet for share, available in the apartment.

The room is for one person only, and worth to mention the apartment is 100 % no...nsmoking area, absolute no parties or similar and no animals allowed.

My person will not be present in the apartment during your stay, though me ( if i am in the country ) or my daughter will checkup on mail and watering the some plants, in other part of the apartment, now and then. ( not your room)

There is another room for rent, in the other end of the apartment. This room will be rented out to a woman during august. There will in total be 2 roomies in the apartment during your stay. You and one other.

The rent for this room is 4800 DKK plus 700 DKK for utilities. There is an upfront pay of rent for two month and 5000 DKK in depositum.

Total transfer after sign of contract is 18.750 DKK

It´s possible to register/list your CPR ( only one) to the address, and there will be a standard contract between us.
I prefer elderly responsibly expats, who are here for work, or study.

Send a brief text about you and your stay in Denmark, and I will get back to you for an interview. If you have not received any reply before 1 of august, you are unfortunately, not considered for the room.

Looking forward to hearing from you

All the best :)

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
25 - 99
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Never parties
+ Read more