Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Shared apartment in Islands Brygge - With private rooftop!
Rent: kr. 6,000
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 10 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Shared apartment in Islands Brygge - With private rooftop!

All information about the room

Amagerfælledvej 42, 2300 København
kr. 6,000
kr. 18,000
Moving in:
Commuter room:
10 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
+ Read more



How you doing?

Me and Noe are looking for our third roommate for a brand new duplex apartment in Islands Brygge! Besides your room, you will have access to all of the common spaces, including a spacious kitchen/livingroom, southfacing balcony and a large private rooftop.
The place is located beside the university, right in between Islands Brygge Metro and Amagerbro Metro. If you're on bike, it'll take you 10 minutes to the city center, and 5 minutes to Havnebadet in Islands Brygge.

We are two former-colleagues-turned-friends in our late 20's, me from Sweden and Noe from Spain. We are very social creatures and have the intention of the household to be like a second family. So we initiate and hang out with each other a lot. A closed door will of course be respected from all sides.

Apart from the landlords directives, we do not have that many other specific rules. However, we do expect of our future roommate as well as of each other to be using their common sense and be respectful. We keep the common spaces clean and tidy, but your room is your room. ;)

Practical stuff:
- CPR available
- Your room is unfurnished (the rest of the place will be colourfully furnished and decorated!)
- Internet/electricity/water included
- 5th floor, with elevator
- Bike stand available downstairs

We will not have access to the apartment until 1st of Sept, but a showing could be arranged with the landlord.

If this little household sounds like something you would like to be a part of, please write a description of yourself and if it seems like a match on paper, let's meet up for a coffee (or something stronger) and have chat.

Looking forward hearing from you! :)


Pets allowed
Washing machine
Cable tv

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
25 - 35
All are welcome
Party habits:
All are welcome
+ Read more