Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Lovely room on big apartment in front of Sydhavn canal

Rent:
kr. 5,500
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 20 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Lovely room on big apartment in front of Sydhavn canal

All information about the room

Address:
Alliancevej , København
Rent:
kr. 5,500
Deposit:
kr. 9,680
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
20 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

Hi everyone - ROOM - CPR AVAILABLE

 
Since our roommate is leaving us to proceed his career outside of CPH, we are looking for a 4th roommate to our lovely apartment in Sydhavn, just in front of the canal! Several supermarkets can be reached on foot in 5 minutes, as well as the bus stop if you want to leave your bike at home. Further, the area is becoming more and more attractive, as new cafes open and it is easy to get to the countryside if you like jogging or walking.


The room is approximately 25 m² and bright thanks to the big windows! It comes fully furnished with a 1,40m wide bed, a large storage cabinet, 2 book shelfs, an office desk with chair, 2 nightstands, a carpet for cold days and several lamps. Furthermore, you will move in into a fully furnished and equipped kitchen and li...ving room (which includes the basic appliances as well as luxuries such as a blender and sandwich maker).

CPR available!

Reoccurring costs:

The base rent is 5500 kr per month

Approximately 300 – 450 dkk every third month for electricity and water

DK license costing 80 DK every half a year

One-time move in costs:

Deposit: 9680 dkk (already includes deductions from originally 13402 dkk deposit)

Pre-paid rent: 5028 dkk

Furniture & Stuff: 5870 dkk

 
 
Moving in date is 20 of November 2021 (this can be negotiated). The rent for November will be shared according to days of use.
 
About us:
We are in our mid/late twenties and are working in CPH. We enjoy social activities such as hosting dinners or going for swims. We tend to do things together but also respect each other’s privacy.
 
We are looking for someone who is in his/her mid/late twenties, probably pursuing a master degree or working. Someone who enjoys spending time together and who is open minded.
 
If it rings a bell for you just PM us.
 
Best,
Maria Luiza, Finja and Chiara

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
20 - 35
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
Don't snore
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more

Similar rooms

5,500 kr.
C. T. Barfoeds Vej, Frederiksberg
5,000 kr.
Forhåbningsholms Allé, Frederiksberg
4,300 kr.
Kærstykkevej, Hvidovre
6,000 kr.
Njalsgade, København
5,000 kr.
Carl Bernhards Vej, Frederiksberg
5,200 kr.
Horsekildevej, København
5,000 kr.
Rolfsvej, Frederiksberg
5,000 kr.
Store Strandstræde, København