Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Room available from 15th of March, preferrably long term
Rent: kr. 4,433
Moving in: March 15
Period: Over 1 year
Size: 8 m²
City: Søborg

Room available from 15th of March, preferrably long term

All information about the room

Address:
Gyngemose Parkvej , Søborg
Rent:
kr. 4,433
Deposit:
kr. 21,100
Moving in:
March 15
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Over 1 year
Size:
8 m²
Insertion date
7 days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

Hey everybody! We just got a new UNFURNISHED apartment in Gyngemose Parkvej and we are looking for our 3rd flatmate!

The apartment
The apartment is located in Gyngemose Parkvej. It is between Lyngby and the city center so it is convenient if you study/work in DTU or CBS. By bicycle, it takes about 20-30 minutes to get to the city center. Bus stops nearby are 2A, 200S, 166. Rema and Fakta are within walking distance. Utterslev Mose, a beautiful park with lakes and nature is just 1km away. The entire apartment is approximately 98 sqm with 3 bedrooms and a balcony. It is on the 5th floor and there is elevator in the building. It is unfurnished but fully equipped with refrigerator, oven, dishwasher, washing machine and tumbler dryer.

The room
The room is approximately 8-10 sqm with a view of... the garden. As mentioned, it is unfurnished so you would need to provide your own bed, mattress, cabinets etc. Monthly rent is DKK 4.433+ DKK. The price includes water and heating, while internet, electricity and expenses for common necessities such as toilet paper, cleaning materials etc will be shared equally on top of the rent every month!

The cost
3 months deposit: DKK 12.500
1 month prepaid (March 2021) : DKK 4.433
1 month advance: DKK 4.167
Total: DKK 21.100

Move-in date is 15th of March but possible to be earlier. CPR registration is of course possible.

About us
You will be living with Ivy (Filipina, 33 years old) and Karolis (Lithuanian, 24 years old). Ivy is a consultant who has been working from home during the pandemic. Karolis is a PhD student at DTU. We are positive, open-minded, tidy and social, but also respectful on the days when we need more privacy, and we are looking for someone alike.

About you
Our ideal flatmate would be someone who wants to engage and wants to make the apartment their home and of course, it is important that you are reliable with rent and know how to live in shared apartments (cleaning schedules, respecting privacy, keeping the commone area tidy,etc). You are either working or studying and plan to stay in Copenhagen for long term.

We will only get the keys on the 1st of March so you cannot view the apartment physically. The pictures below are from the real estate agent.

If this sounds like a good fit for you please send me a PM and we can arrange a time for you to meet us.

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
15 - 99
Cleanliness:
A little mess never hurt anyone
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more