Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Room in shared apartment in Valby

Rent:
kr. 6,200
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 9 m²
City: København

Room in shared apartment in Valby

All information about the room

Address:
Axel Strøbyes Vej 5, 2500 København
Rent:
kr. 6,200
Deposit:
kr. 18,600
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
9 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
Yes
+ Read more

Description

I am moving into a lovely new apartment in April located in Valby Maskinfabrik district, with two bedrooms and looking for a roomie to share the apartment with me hopefully long term! The other bedroom is available April 1st, and as the apartment is fully empty now, the room will be unfurnished.

The apartment is new, 84sqm with two bedrooms, a bright living room with a huge floor to ceiling window and an open kitchen. Plus a biiiig balcony! Washer/dryer in the bathroom and a dishwasher in the kitchen. There is also a storage depot in the apartment, which you will also get a share of if needed.

You would be living with me, I’m 35 from Helsinki, Finland and been living in Copenhagen since October. I work full time for a design company. I appreciate a nice, cozy and clean home with a relaxed atmosphere. I don’t do noisy house parties, but do enjoy a nice dinner party (when the pandemic allows it) or just chilling with a nice glass of natural wine. I eat mostly plant-based, you can eat whatever you want but would be nice to cook dinner together every now and then! I love fashion, art and interior design, and really hoping to build a beautiful home!

You would also be living with my very calm, very quiet and friendly dog who will not touch your stuff. He is little under 15kg so he is not a big dog. Loves food and cuddles.

Ideally you would be over 25, but if there is good chemistry and lifestyle fit, then age doesn’t really matter. Just hope you are used to taking care of an apartment, do your share in keeping it clean and respect a closed door as well. And of course have a stable economy and pay your rent in time.

Rent is 6200DKK including water and heat. We will split electricity and internet every 3 months. Deposit is 2 months rent and 1 month of prepaid rent. CPR is available.

I have a video of the apartment which will give you better picture of it, just send me a message :)

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
24 - 99
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
All are welcome
+ Read more