Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

We are searching for a female roommate for house share in a nice newly built terraced house on Teglholmen (Sydhavn)

Rent:
kr. 5,000
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Over 1 year
Size: 8 m²
City: København

We are searching for a female roommate for house share in a nice newly built terraced house on Teglholmen (Sydhavn)

All information about the room

Address:
A. C. Meyers Vænge 52, 2450 København
Rent:
kr. 5,000
Deposit:
kr. 13,500
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Over 1 year
Size:
8 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
-
+ Read more

Description

We are currently 2 men and 1 woman, and therefore we are looking for 1 new female roommate.

We are Karolina, Steffen and Daniel. Daniel is also our new roommate, who will also be moving in on April 1st. He is 31 years old, and has just finished his master's degree in musicology. He is quiet and calm, open to having fun together once in a while, and thrives in a clean home. Karolina and Steffen are a couple and we are both 29 years old. Steffen is a musician and works with the disabled, and Karolina works with digital marketing. We are very interested in music, travel and different cultures (Karolina is originally from Poland).

We are always open for a cozy evening with movies, board games or food and wine experiences. Since we are also active, we love spending time outdoor and we enjoy bike rides, picnics, fun around a campfire, shelter trips, or just exploring Copenhagen. However, we also have huge respect for privacy and the closed door.

We are looking for 1 person in similar age group. It is important to us that you are easy to get along with, that you are social, open, dutiful and that you prioritize living in a clean environment - therefore also willing to use a cloth and not just the vacuum cleaner.
If you think this is something for you, please drop us a message :)

Best wishes

Karolina & Steffen

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
Female
Age:
25 - 33
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more