Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Looking for cat friendly roomie for my vegetarian apartment:)

Rent:
kr. 4,500
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Over 1 year
Size: 12 m²
City: København

Looking for cat friendly roomie for my vegetarian apartment:)

All information about the room

Address:
Dagmarsgade 36, 2200 København
Rent:
kr. 4,500
Deposit:
kr. 12,000
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Over 1 year
Size:
12 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

Looking for a roomie for my 2 room flat in nørrebro :)
My home and kitchen are vegetarian and you must be fond of cats.

Rent: 4500 (including electricity, water, heat +internet)
Approximately 12m²
Deposit: 12.000
Available from: now
Notice: 1 month

I'm renting out one room in my apartment near stefans church. 10 min walk from nørrebro st.
I'm 27 and working in the service industry.

I have 2 cats who mean the world to me <3 But I also really want to travel 2-3 months this winter +over christmas +a few weekends so it is extremely important to me that you will lovingly and responsibly take care of them when I'm away. You will have the apartment to yourself during these times.
Please mention this when you send me a message, as this is a top priority I'm looking for in a roomie!

Your room is overlooking the courtyard with a bar table, 2 chairs, a dresser and a (fairly used) bed. You may get rid of this, if you want.

I'm looking for a roomate who wants to be social sometimes and have a few drinks together, maybe make some food or watch a movie :)

My relationship with cleaning is best described as casual. If you have higher standards, you must be able to accept that I don't. But of course we should work together to keep the common areas presentable :)


I don't have rules per say, but I have some protocols you must follow regarding airing out, entering the apartment and other stuff to keep my cats safe :D

As the apartment is relatively small and I'm somewhat introverted, your friends/partner should only visit occasionally, a couple of times a week is fine.

I'm a down to earth person who likes country music and beer :)

My home is 4-20 friendly.

If you're interested, please send a message :)

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
20 - 40
Cleanliness:
All are welcome
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more

Similar rooms

4,500 kr.
Strandboulevarden, København
3,800 kr.
Ålekistevej, København
4,000 kr.
Birkedommervej, København
4,500 kr.
Randersgade, København
4,500 kr.
Borgergade, København
5,000 kr.
Bernhard Bangs Alle, Frederiksberg
3,700 kr.
Røddinggade, København
4,500 kr.
C. F. Richs Vej, Frederiksberg