Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Room for rent Amager Strandvej

Rent:
kr. 5,429
Moving in: June 1
Period: Unlimited
Size: 11 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Room for rent Amager Strandvej

All information about the room

Address:
Amager Strandvej 22, 2300 København
Rent:
kr. 5,429
Deposit:
kr. 15,000
Moving in:
June 1
Commuter room:
Yes
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
11 m²
Insertion date
20 days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

Are you our new roomie???

Searching for a new roomie from the 1st of June. Unlimited room with CPR.


The flat is 101sqm, on Amager Strandvej, 7 mins walk from the beach and Oresund metro Station. At the same walking distance, you also have many groceries (Lidl, Rema 100, Fakta, Kvickly), SATS, Fitness world and Kraftvaerk Cross Fit.
16 mins bike to Nørreport station.
It’s composed of three bedrooms, a living room with a fully equipped kitchen & a dishwasher, a bathroom with washing machine.

The room is around 11sqm2 . furnished with a 160 cm bed + wardrobe.
Monthly rent =5429kr. (including heat and water) + internet and electricity on the top.
Move in price= 25 858kr (first month rent + 15 000kr. deposit + last month rent)

About us:
You’ll be living with Margaux and Hannes. This place as your new home should be cozy where everyone respects each other’s space but where we can also share some nice time together, cook, have a glass of wine, movies, games and so on.
Hannes is 24, from Germany and studies at CBS. He will be moving out by 1rst of August to study in Rome. Then Kinga 30 years old from Hungary, Margaux ex roomate will move in.
Margaux is 27, from France and works full time. She likes to be active, just bought a SUP (will see how long this new hobby will last), try new things, likes to go out with friends or have friends over from time to time but also enjoys some relaxing time home.

We are non-smokers, like to live in a clean and tidy environment and so we expect the same from you.


We would prefer you to stay for the long-term and be part of a « family / friendly » atmosphere. It’s a lot about the « chemistry » so if you feel it is something for you, text us and will host an interview in real or by skype. ??

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
25 - 35
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
All are welcome
+ Read more