Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Searching for Danish or international roommate for half a year

Rent:
kr. 4,800
Moving in: July 1
Period: Under 1 year
Size: 10 m²
City: København

Searching for Danish or international roommate for half a year

All information about the room

Address:
Clara Pontoppidans Vej 22, 2500 København
Rent:
kr. 4,800
Deposit:
kr. 8,000
Moving in:
July 1
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Under 1 year
Size:
10 m²
Insertion date
10 days ago
Couples allowed:
-
+ Read more

Description

We are three guys, 23 and 26 years old who are searching for a room-mate for roughly half a year because our fourth friend is doing an internship.

The room has a size of 10 square meters, and you will of course have access to our shared bathroom and a large living room (around 45 square meters). The rent includes electricity, water, heating and internet.

All of us are students: Hinnerk is studying Political Sciences at Copenhagen University and is working in a software company in Roskilde. Mikkel is going to study Global Politics at Malmö University, and Martin is studying Public Administration & Politics at Roskilde University. We have all done our bachelors together and have known each other for a while.

Mikkel and Martin like to play the guitar (Hinnerk has not complained about no...ise so far), and Hinnerk likes to kayak near Copenhagen.

Generally, we like to socialise in our big common room (see pictures), but we also respect a closed door. The flat also comes with a nice balcony where you can enjoy the sun almost all day. Smoking is allowed on the balcony, but not inside.

We sometimes like to play boardgames, but always end up playing Ticket to Ride or Backgammon, so maybe it is time for some new boardgames when you are moving in :)

If you become our new room-mate, you might be able to occasionally enjoy Martin's home made Kimchi or Hinnerk's croissants. We will miss our old roommates applepie, so we hope that you have a dish to share with us as well :)

Two of us are Danes, and one is German but we speak Danish in the flat. So if you are an international student that wants to learn Danish, you are at the right address. If you don't want to spend time learning weird Nordic gibberish, that is also okay, we do speak English as well.

It is important for us that you are clean, social and respectful. Your room will be furnished.

If we sound like people that you would like to live with for half a year, please write us a little bit about yourself, and then we can take it from there. We will try to get back to you within a week.

We are looking forward to reading about you!

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
18 - 28
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more