Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Room in 3 bedroom apartment in Amager

Rent:
kr. 5,100
Moving in: July 1
Period: Unlimited
Size: 9 m²
City: København

Room in 3 bedroom apartment in Amager

All information about the room

Address:
Oldenborggade 24, 2300 København
Rent:
kr. 5,100
Deposit:
kr. 14,534
Moving in:
July 1
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
9 m²
Insertion date
9 days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

We are two girls - one from New Zealand, the other from Slovakia, and we are looking for a
third person to join our lovely, sunlit apartment in Amager (southern part of Copenhagen)
already from 1st of July!

The apartment was built in 2019, so everything is in a perfect working condition. It is a 3-
bedroom apartment, where each of us would have their separate room. Furthermore, there
is a spacious living room connected with the kitchen and the dining room. Since the
apartment is fairly new, it has a modern, spacious bathroom (if you have ever visited the old
Copenhagen apartments, you know what a luxury it is :-) ), with all the modern appliances
such as a washing machine and a tumble dryer.

Additionally, probably the most beautiful part of the flat is our amazing corner balcony - we
basically live there during the summer as you can get both the sun and the shade for most of
the day. Last but not least, the apartment comes with a bike cellar, and a storage room located in the
basement where you can store all the stuff you are not using regularly.

Some practical info:
The monthly rent is 5100 DKK (rent, water, heating, internet).

Every 3 months then, the electricity bill arrives which would be approximately 400 DKK per
person (depending on the consumption).
The deposit is 14.534 DKK, therefore the move-in price would be 19.634 DKK (deposit + first
month rent). If it is too much at once (understandable) we can discuss a way to pay it bit by
bit.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, or if we should arrange a
video call so we can get to know each other better!

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
Female
Age:
24 - 32
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more