Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Bright room in friendly flatshare on Amager from 15 july

Rent:
kr. 5,250
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 9 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Bright room in friendly flatshare on Amager from 15 july

All information about the room

Address:
Strandlodsvej 11K, 2300 København
Rent:
kr. 5,250
Deposit:
kr. 19,950
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
9 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

As our current flatmate is moving to her own flat, we have a free room in our 4 room (96m2) apartment preferably from 15 July (latest 1 aug). The flat is situated a few minutes’ walk from Amager Strand and Lergravsparken Metro. It’s newly built and fully furnished and equipped with a tumble dryer, washing machine and a dishwasher. There is a large open kitchen with kitchen island and a big balcony with evening sunshine. There is a Kvickly and Fakta next door as well as a Netto and Lidl a short distance away.

The room available is about 9m2 with a built-in wardrobe and large windows. The rent is 5250kr per month (water and heating included) + electricity and internet every 3 months. Deposit is 3 months + the last month of stay. If you are interested, there is also the possibility to buy some of the current flatmate’s furniture at a fair price, (bed, wardrobe, bookshelf).

You would be sharing the apartment with me Daniel (26) and Jenny (35). I am originally from Hungary, working full-time and Jenny is from Sweden, currently studying Psychology and working part-time at COS. Jenny has a cute British shorthair cat named Dory, who is also living with us, so it is important that you like pets. Unfortunately, no other pets are allowed.

In our free time, we enjoy cooking, watching series, boardgames, having a glass of wine and going to the beach together, but we also value privacy and quiet time alone, especially during the weekdays. We care about keeping the flat nice and tidy and clean it weekly, which works well.

We are looking for a third person, a guy or a girl at a similar age to us who would like to stay long-term and make the flat their home.

Write us a message telling a bit about yourself and we will get back to you as soon as we can. We will be having some viewings for the people we feel fit the best.

Thanks!

Daniel & Jenny

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
25 - 40
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more

Similar rooms

3,700 kr.
Røddinggade, København
5,500 kr.
Alliancevej, København
5,500 kr.
Sofiegade, København
4,500 kr.
Tingvej, København
4,500 kr.
Borgergade, København
5,594 kr.
Ørestads Boulevard, København
5,600 kr.
Tycho Brahes Allé, København
4,500 kr.
Peter Holms Vej, København