Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Im a happy guy looking to solve my housing situation

kr. 6,300
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 14 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Im a happy guy looking to solve my housing situation

All information about the room

Emma Gads Vej 10, 2300 København
kr. 6,300
kr. 18,900
Moving in:
Commuter room:
14 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
+ Read more


The room price is 6000 DKK (water and heating included) + internet and electricity around 300 DKK.
The apartment is only 300m away from the metro (Bella Center) which allows quick transport to the city center in under 10min.
Next to the place, there is a basketball court and a training area.
There are shops nearby, at a distance of 150m we have Rema1000, and 400m to Netto
A bit further (550m from the house) is "Filed's shopping center" - the largest shopping center in Denmark and at the same time one of the largest in Scandinavia. In the middle of Filed's is Bilka, one of Denmark's largest and fewest hypermarkets.
The neighborhood is very quiet and surrounded by greenery.
CPR registration available, 12-month contract with the possibility of extension, 2-month notice.
It is quite a new bui...lding built two years ago, elevator and bike parking available.
There are 3 bedrooms in the apartment, and we can register 3 people at this address.
The room for rent is marked green in the picture. It is the largest room in the apartment with access to a walk-in wardrobe which is in a high-standard finishing as the whole apartment.
There is a common living room, kitchen, bathroom, and a nice balcony. The kitchen has all the necessary appliances - a full-size fridge with freezer, oven, 4 electric hobs, and a dishwasher.
The bathroom has floor heating, shower, washing machine, and clothes dryer.
Looking for a tenant that is preferably someone working full time. You are respectful and you look after the apartment.

I have been in DK for over 10 years and I really like it here - not planning to leave. For the last 5 years, I'm working as an IT System Administrator in a danish company. For work security reasons I must be living in Denmark. I work 9-17 and during COVID I'm working from home every day. I don't cook much and I'm a pizza lover (not the frozen ones).
I'm a happy person that is smiling a lot and I like to go for bike rides with my friends. I'm good at repairing things. I also enjoy playing computer games especially cooperative ones.


Pets allowed
Washing machine
Cable tv

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
15 - 99
All are welcome
All are welcome
Party habits:
All are welcome
+ Read more

Similar rooms

4,700 kr.
Halldór Laxness Vej, København
5,200 kr.
Strandgade, København
6,000 kr.
Edvard Thomsens Vej, København
6,000 kr.
Boyesgade, København
6,500 kr.
Andreas Bjørns Gade, København
4,800 kr.
Pile Alle, Frederiksberg
4,500 kr.
Tingvej, København
5,300 kr.
, København