Brugernavn eller kodeord er forkert
Din konto er låst
Profilen er blevet slettet
Log ind med Facebook Log ind med Google
Værelset er udlejet Find andre værelser

Bright room in zone 2 near Bus 66/4A/5A/350s/12/68

kr. 3.500 pr/mdr - Høsterkøbgade - 2200 København


  • Rygning
  • Husdyr tilladt
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Kabel-tv
  • Internet


One room available from 1st of Jan 2018 preferably for a girl close to Norrebro station (Høsterkøbgade 2200 Zone 2 near Bus 66/4A/5A/350s/12/68)

Rent is 3500 (+1 advance) that includes address registration (online through nem-ID), utilities (elec, heating, water, internet and washing). No other charges.

Room is unfurnished but I can add a bed and wardrobe if you request. Rental duration is as long as you like on mutual understanding, just let us know a month before leaving so we can arrange an alternate. Bus 66 stops right in front of the apartment and connection to bus 4A/5A/350S/18/Norrebro St is also within 5-8 minutes by foot. Kbh H (Central Station is 13min by bus).

You share the kitchen, washroom, and the living room with us. We prefer that you are a simple cool minded person, an international student but we are just as happy if you are local [Currently our room is with a sweet Danish girl from Jutland who is moving back and stayed with us for 3 years]. We would like you to be baby friendly (we have a 4 year old), non-smoker (you can smoke in the garden outside the apartment as we are on the ground floor) and hygienic. We do not ask you to follow a cleaning schedule but we ask you to clean up after yourself. We prefer that you do not bring many friends over especially for overnight stays as it would disturb the baby and room is rather small for two people. Of course this is not a prison so you can have guests over once a while during the day.

We are a young couple from Pakistan with a small 4 year old baby girl and like our privacy and would respect yours. You will have your own set of keys so you can come and go anytime you please. We have been living in Denmark for about 5 years and are used to living in shared space. You are welcome to get in contact with us regarding this room. Send us a message and write a bit about yourself if you are interested. Remember room is only available from 1st of January 2018 as it is currently occupied but it is possible to see/book it.

Roommate kriterier

Køn Kvinde
Alder 18 - 35
Ryger Ikke-ryger
Husdyr Nej
Børn Ja
Renlighed Ren
Snorken Ligemeget
Festvaner Fester aldrig

Fuld info om værelset

kr. 3.500
kr. 3.500
12 m²
129 ft²
28+ dage siden

Saad S.

32-årig mand

Lang videregående
IT og internet
Fester aldrig