Brugernavn eller kodeord er forkert
Din konto er låst
Profilen er blevet slettet
Log ind med Facebook Log ind med Google
Værelset er udlejet Find andre værelser

Small room along the water

kr. 4.950 pr/mdr - Belvederegade 19 - 9000 København

Faciliteter

  • Rygning
  • Husdyr tilladt
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Kabel-tv
  • Internet

Beskrivelse

Hey! We're renting out a room in our new apartment, here in the new Frederiks Brygge area. You'll be able to register CPR and get a legit contract as formulated by Boligministeriet.

A little about us:
We're a couple, Johannes and Hongxia, both 25 and both studying PhDs in biophysics and chemistry, respectively. It's the cool stuff though ;)
We're passionate about food and work, and mostly we just chill.

Since Hongxia is Chinese, our "official language" at home is English. Hence the language choice for this ad.

The room is about 3 m x 3.5 m (10.5 m2) and unfurnished, except for the big closet with a mirror door (...and some junk. But we'll remove that!). The view is not the most inspiring, but the room has heated floor... so that's something. The ceiling is concrete and not so easy to deal with, so you might wanna get a floor lamp. Kitchen and bathroom will be shared with us.

The area is really really new, and is scheduled to be "done" late 2018. Our apartment was finished about 2 months ago. There might be noise some days; the workers start at 7:30 in the morning and finish around 15 in the weekdays. But mostly it's pretty quiet. We currently don't have a washing machine and dryer, but we'll buy those as soon as we get a tenant.

It's situated right along the water. If you have a bike it's about 15 min to Frederiksberg, and 5 to Fisketorvet and Kødbyen, 2 to Netto. There will be another supermarket about 5 min walk when it's finished around November 2017.

We're looking for a responsible 20-something tenant, who'll leave things as clean and neat as they found them. No smoking, pets or coming home from weekday parties. We need our beauty sleep. It's a plus if you're an early riser. Less bathroom queuing and all. We sure aren't fans of waking up early.

Let us know who you are, and if you have any questions!

Roommate kriterier

Køn Ligemeget
Alder 20 - 30
Ryger Ikke-ryger
Husdyr Nej
Børn Nej
Renlighed Ren
Snorken Ligemeget
Festvaner En gang imellem

Fuld info om værelset

Husleje
kr. 4.950
Depositum
kr. 9.900
Areal
10 m²
108 ft²
Periode
Ubegrænset
Indflytning
1. september
Indrykningsdato:
12 dage siden

Johannes T.

25-årig mand

Dansker
Civilstatus
Kæreste
Ryger
Ikke-ryger
Uddannelse
Lang videregående
Beskæftigelse
Andet
Renlighed
Ren
Snorken
Snorker ikke
Festvaner
En gang imellem

Lignende boliger