Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
12 m2 room at DR Byen / Islandsbrygge
Rent: kr. 5,500
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 12 m²
City: København

12 m2 room at DR Byen / Islandsbrygge

All information about the room

Address:
Amagerfælledvej 116, 2300 København
Rent:
kr. 5,500
Deposit:
kr. 16,500
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
12 m²
Insertion date
13 days ago
Couples allowed:
-
+ Read more

Description

Hello,

I am looking for a friendly and nice roommate.

Info on Room:
Renting a room in sharefriendly appartment with access to bathroom and kitchen, including washing machine, tumbledryer and dishwasher. The appartment is from 2016 with a balcony towards the inner courtyard. The room you are renting have a closet as shown in the picture but otherwise unfurnished.

Total rent at DKK 5.500 including heat, water and electricity and internet. It is possible to move in from 15. October 2020. Deposit is DKK 16.500 (three times rent)

Appartment is 5 min from DR Byen Metro and walking distance from Islands Brygge. Supermarket is around the corner and a hairdresser.

I appreciate a clean appartment, I feel it helps improve the mood and ensure we feel at home. Therefore I appreciate if you know that you feel the same way and know you have kept a nice room/appartment before as well.

You are renting a room with access to both kitchen and bathroom. I do not mind you using all the basic kitchen compliances, you can chill on the couch and watch TV, or have friends over. For this to be possible, it is important and a requirement, that you have respect for and are cautious with my things. If you are studying, this will be done in your room, since you are renting the room and not a share in the appartment (you are not paying half of the rent). Partying is in the city.

About me:
I am a 30 year old male, who loves chilling with friends, appreciate good food and red wine, loves watching new movies and travelling. I am goal oriented and working at an audit and consulting firm is a huge part of my daily life, where I spend a lot of time.
I often find myself eating at work, when we are busy, and can often get home late in the working days.

If renting the room has interest, please send me a message. Looking forward to a new roommate :-)

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
22 - 35
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
All are welcome
+ Read more