Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Your letter was sent toCarlos
Summer rental for new apartment in beautiful surroundings
Rent: kr. 6,500
Moving in: Immediately
Period: 0-3 months
Size: 15 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Summer rental for new apartment in beautiful surroundings

All information about the room

Otto Brandenburgs Vej , København
kr. 6,500
kr. 6,000
Moving in:
0-3 months
15 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
+ Read more



I am looking for someone to take care of my room during the summer while I am away, from 1st June until 31st August. The apartment is brand new, completed in November 2015, in the Poppelholm apartment complex in the Sluseholmen area with many canals in the neighborhood. The apartment is on the ground floor with a terrace and is over 3 floors, for a total of 118 m2. The ground floor has the entrance, a large kitchen, and a toilet. Downstairs there is a room (15m2 occupied by one of your roommates), upstairs another room on one side (15m2 occupied by your other roommate) and two rooms on the other side (15m2 in total, 7.5m2 each) where you will be living + a bathroom with shower. The kitchen is fully-equipped and has dishwasher and oven. The bathroom is also equipped with a washing machine with dryer.

The rented room is total 15m2, composed of two annexed rooms of 7.5m2 each. One of the rooms has a large 140cm bed, a bedside table with a lamp, and a wardrobe. The other room has a large desk with a lamp, an office chair, an armchair with footrest and small side table, a bookshelf, and a wardrobe. If you want I can also leave for you to use my acoustic guitar and 2.1 speakers system.

The deposit is 1 months rent. Total monthly rent including utilities (water, electricity and heating) is 6,500 DKK per month. High-speed internet is free.

The area in Sluseholmen is composed of newly-built apartment blocks with direct access to canals. There is a harbour bath about 5 minutes walking time from our apartment. Within walking distance, you have two supermarkets (Irma and Netto), several cafes, as well as two bus stops and a harbour bus pier.

You will be sharing the apartment with a 30 year old Lithuanian guy working as a business consultant, and a 26 year old Dutch girl working on marketing.

No possible extension, couples, or pets, sorry.


Pets allowed
Washing machine
Cable tv

Roommate criteria

Doesn't matter
18 - 99
Domestic animals:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more