Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Cosy room in a 3-room 91sqm apartment

Rent:
kr. 3,500
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Under 6 months
Size: 10 m²
City: Søborg
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Cosy room in a 3-room 91sqm apartment

All information about the room

Address:
Høje Gladsaxe 25, 2860 Søborg
Rent:
kr. 3,500
Deposit:
kr. 3,500
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Under 6 months
Size:
10 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
-
+ Read more

Description

Looking for a trustworthy tenant to live for a few months (2-4 months are ideal) in a room that I don't really use myself in this big apartment.

You'll have an access to a big living room, balcony, kitchen and bathroom - of course.

The room is furnished with a 120cm bed, big corner desk and shelves. You would be able to put a small closet inside, but I don't have a spare one :) We could also move some items to another room, don't worry.

All apartment is furnished and well equipped, so beside basics, like fridge and oven, there's a microwave, toaster, coffee machine and a projector in the living room instead of a TV for a hyggeligt movie-experience (good quality sound system too!). There's also an extra storage room, which you can use for i.e. winter jackets or any other not-daily-used... items. I might squeeze some stuff - like suitcases - into the basement as well. You'll get access to common laundry facilities right at the corner of the block, as well as to a locked bike storage room down close to the entrance.

Note: I don't have any internet installed in the apartment, but you can get your own router and provider (costs are on you though); I won't use it.

The surrounding area asks for walking, running, ice skating and swimming. Connection with the city is ok - 4A and 68 buses just in front of the block, but it's around 1/2 hour biking time to the city center (on a road bike ;) ), often faster than buses. Netto, Lidl, Jysk, kebab/pizza places and GLS/PostNord kiosk are just few minutes away.

As for myself: I'm working full time (sometimes but rarely from home) and spending a lot of time out on sports, in the nature and with friends. I'm looking for a nice atmosphere between us, drinks or dinner once in a while, but also accepting our own space and closed door.

Note: I'm renting the apartment myself from a housing association and I want to make everything officially approved, so I need the administration of the building to accept the contract at least 2 weeks before your move-in. You're also expected to register your CPR at the address.

Just drop me a message and we'll schedule a see-around meeting :)

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
Female
Age:
25 - 35
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more

Similar rooms

4,000 kr.
Ryparken, København
2,750 kr.
Korsager Allé, København
3,600 kr.
Aldershvilevej, Bagsværd
4,000 kr.
Ørnegårdsvej, Gentofte
2,999 kr.
Gartnerivej, København
4,000 kr.
Mågevej, København
3,800 kr.
Durosvej, Kongens Lyngby
3,500 kr.
Højtoftevej, Søborg